Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audra Hicks Realtor - RE/MAX Elite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Hendersonville, TN 37075

118 Saundersville Road, Suite A100, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 859-1748

https://audrahickshomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2213 Memorial Blvd

(615) 384-7355
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johna Alexander review for Audra Hicks Realtor - RE/MAX Elite
Johna Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:50 AM
She makes you feel so special!! Keeps you up to date with any information that she receives from other Realtors. We have been so blessed to have her as our Realtor and Friend. Audra is the BEST!!!
Gwyn Schroder review for Audra Hicks Realtor - RE/MAX Elite
Gwyn Schroder on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:29 AM
I haven’t worked with Audra as my realtor as I haven’t had a real estate need since I’ve met her. However, I have seen Audra in action and I can honestly say she goes above and beyond taking care of her clients and is always looking out for their best interest! She is a quality individual that loves her clients and loves the real estate market!
Melissa Welsh King review for Audra Hicks Realtor - RE/MAX Elite
Melissa Welsh King on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 10:02 AM
My husband Bill and Audra went to school together and he introduced Audra to me a few years ago. We were interested in selling our current home and buying a new one. Not only did Audra point out everything we could do to our home for it to bring top dollar in a buyer's market but she also took us to see as many homes as it took to find our dream home. We sold our home for over asking and bought our dream home for the price we wanted to pay. We closed on both homes the same day! Audra is a woman of honor and integrity! She moves mountains one stone at a time and never tires! She is the only realtor I know who will go not just the extra mile but will go 50 more for her clients!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tatyana Gann review for Audra Hicks Realtor - RE/MAX Elite
Tatyana Gann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:23 AM
I have known Audra through a local chamber of commerce and she is the most positive genuine woman
Cherokee Koschmider review for Audra Hicks Realtor - RE/MAX Elite
Cherokee Koschmider on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:19 AM
Audra is the BEST! She is the best realtor out there and she is 100% genuine and honest! She stood beside us through every step and made our dream of owning our first house a reality! She is definitely our realtor for life! I promise you won't find anyone more dedicated & trustworthy than Audra!
Ashley Garth review for Audra Hicks Realtor - RE/MAX Elite
Ashley Garth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:06 AM
Thomas Cermak review for Audra Hicks Realtor - RE/MAX Elite
Thomas Cermak on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 09:33 AM
Having known Audra for almost a decade, I have complete confidence in her honestly and Integrity. Her kindness and genuine concern for others really does set her apart from others. These qualities are why I personally would recommend Audra to help with such important, life changing decisions. Thomas Cermak
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.