Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audio Video Consulting Dba AVC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Home Theatre Installation|North Reading, MA 01864

192 Haverhill St, North Reading, MA 01864

(978) 664-8300

http://webapps.myregisteredsite.com/frozen-redirect.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

Audio Video Consulting has been custom installing fabulous Music and Video systems in the Greater Boston and North Shore area since 1994. The Craft of Custom installation is an art form that we take very seriously. Education is at the heart of what we do. We are trained on an ongoing basis directly by the manufacturers to stay informed on the latest trends and technologies. Technology moves quickly and we move with it. We work directly with home-owners as well as designers, architects and builders. We are Meticulous in our work and are sensitive to your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake T. review for Audio Video Consulting Dba AVC
Jake T. on Home Advisor

a year ago

12/19/2020, 04:35 AM
Greg was awesome! So respectful of our home and would HIGHLY recommend. He was a little pricey but totally worth it!
Kathy M. review for Audio Video Consulting Dba AVC
Kathy M. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/17/2020, 03:02 AM
Greg came to our home today to install a TV mount and he was extremely professional. He did a wonderful job! A true perfectionist!
Diane W. review for Audio Video Consulting Dba AVC
Diane W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 10:15 AM
Greg was very professinal. My home is a older home and I thought We may have an issue with a wall mount TV and soundbar. Not at all ,very pleased with His work and would most definitley recommend Greg.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Marcia F. review for Audio Video Consulting Dba AVC
Marcia F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 03:33 AM
Sonjia C. review for Audio Video Consulting Dba AVC
Sonjia C. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 03:09 AM
The tech Greg Mesmer was very kind and extremely professional.
Kathleen O. review for Audio Video Consulting Dba AVC
Kathleen O. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:25 AM
Greg and Jeff were great for the installation of our tv on the wall over our fireplace. It wasn t easy as we have an antique house but they did a great job. Very professional and I wouldn t hesitate to recommend and use them again if the need arises.
Jeanne L. review for Audio Video Consulting Dba AVC
Jeanne L. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:48 AM
Greg and Jeff did an awesome job replacing our sound bar, universal remote and more! It was a pleasure to work with such professionals. Greg was available for my (many questions!) before, during and after the project. I have already rcommended Audio Video Consulting to several friends!
Ted T. review for Audio Video Consulting Dba AVC
Ted T. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:10 AM
Greg and Jeff did a fantastic job of mounting my TV, and did so at a very reasonable cost! They were friendly, professional, and happy to answer any questions I had. Whatever mess may have been made while cutting/drilling the wall was completely cleaned up. Before leaving, they made sure all the components were working properly. The living room looks so much better now. I'll definitely hire AV Consulting the next time I need similar work done!
Rob O. review for Audio Video Consulting Dba AVC
Rob O. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 04:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.