Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Pembroke Pines

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1252 reviews
|Car Dealers|Davie, FL 33331

15000 Sheridan St, Davie, FL 33331

(954) 620-2000

https://www.audipembrokepines.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
About

Specialties Audi Pembroke Pines in FL is a new and used luxury car dealer that serves auto shoppers from Pembroke Pines, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, and Hialeah. Audi Pembroke Pines is also a proud member of the Holman Automotive Group History Established in 1924. Based in Maple Shade, New Jersey, Holman Automotive Group was founded in 1924, when Steward C. Holman signed a contract with Ford Motor Company to become the area dealer in Merchantville, NJ. He was financed by his partner, Charles M. Rice of Lewiston, PA. The dealership was named Rice and Holman Ford, and sold Model T, Model A, and the first V-8 models during its early years. Today, the Holman Automotive Group consists of over 25

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,252 reviews
5986
  
472
  
327
  
229
  
1112
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mallory Huffstetler review for Audi Pembroke Pines
Mallory Huffstetler on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 14:36 PM
DJ Jimenez was wonderful from start to finish. He was super informative of what the appointment consisted of and the timeline. He assisted me with re purchasing Audicare and answered all of my questions with ease. He called me a complimentary Uber and called me as soon as my car was ready after service! The service done on my car was exceptional and I was so happy to find my car sparkling and detailed. Thank you Audi Pembroke Pines!
Business Response:

Mallory, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with DJ! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Dieter Shiao review for Audi Pembroke Pines
Dieter Shiao on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 14:31 PM
Never had an issue here always nice and expensive (as expected from Audi)
Business Response:

Hi Dieter, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Manigault Miri review for Audi Pembroke Pines
Manigault Miri on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 07:53 AM
Service & professionalism.
Business Response:

Manigault, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
John Goldstein review for Audi Pembroke Pines
John Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 04:36 AM
Ryan Meegan is The Absolute Exception In The Car Business! Our Entire Lease Process was seamless, effortless, quoted/delivered exactly as promised and no finance office hammering at all (Thank You Mark)! Walked in at 6:15 pm Friday 7/17/20 and out at 7:50 pm!! This is my 5th Audi, Our new 2020 Q5 Premium Plus is absolutely loaded with easy to use technology, rides extremely well, super quiet, excellent mileage! Trust & honesty are hard words, Ryan, Mark & Alex have seriously earned our complete trust, demonstrate it in every step of the process. It’s our pleasure to confidently and emphatically recommend Ryan, Mark, Alex and Holman/ Audi Pembroke Pines! We are proud to have joined the Holman Family!! Sincerely, John Goldstein
Business Response:

Congratulations on your new vehicle, John! We're glad to hear our team delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care.

Rodrigo Alonso Martins review for Audi Pembroke Pines
Rodrigo Alonso Martins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:17 AM
All the dealer is great in terms of the customer service level. On the Service Department, they are all very good, but Daniel in special is a very good professional, polite, clear and objective.
Dan Labow review for Audi Pembroke Pines
Dan Labow on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 05:03 AM
From dealing with Pasquale by phone and email to our experience with Alitza and Sergio, our experience was first class. It was the last day of June so tensions should have been high but we were treated as if it was the first day. No rushing, no pressure and lots of patience. I can't say enough about how well Alitza took care of us. She was very patient and explained everything in great detail. We are very happy and will be back for sure.
Luis Tapanes review for Audi Pembroke Pines
Luis Tapanes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 12:55 PM
Great place. DJ is fantastic
Sean Simpson review for Audi Pembroke Pines
Sean Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 08:30 AM
I had and emergency, Pines Audi has always been great to deal with and even in these hard times they were great and got my repair done quickly.
Robert Edmond Miller review for Audi Pembroke Pines
Robert Edmond Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 03:15 AM
I have been trying to buy 5 gear box parts for my AUDI A4 Quattro TDI for 4 days without success. My name is ROBERT MILLER and have already spoken to Nina,Camille and Billa and have been told a parts specialist will contact me soon. I gave my telephone number and email and told them I was in Kingston, Jamaica. Matter very urgent. Robert Miller.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.