Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Pacific

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1125 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20460 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 584-7035

https://www.audipacific.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

2 people are looking at this business

About

Audi sales, used car sales, Audi service, Audi parts, Audi repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,125 reviews
5967
  
460
  
311
  
212
  
152
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 981 Reviews4.7Google
  • 62 Reviews4.5Cargurus
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/31/2013, 07:04 AM
I was looking for months for a 2012 A6 Prestige. After finding several and contacting 10 local dealers, Audi Pacific was by far the best. Responsive, excellent customer service, they worked with me not only in price but in viewing the car and picking it up on my lunch break. Below are the people I worked with who I highly recommend. Outstanding customer service and car buying experience. I live in Santa Monica and there's an Audi Dealer near me, but I'm tempted to drive to Torrance to Audi Pacific for any work that needs done on my car, it was that enjoyable. Thanks again for everything. Jacob "Jake" Fowler - Sales Specialist Chris Prodromides - General Sales Manager Rosa Bernasconi - Finance Director Show owner comment »
William L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/29/2013, 11:09 AM
I bought my very first car, an A7, here at Audi Pacific two weeks ago. Blake Kewish was my sales agent who was, and still has been, exceptionally helpful during and after the process. He is very polite, welcoming and very knowledgable about anything towards Audi. He made the test drive really accessible and the entire process really fast and easy for me. His follow-ups are also really kind. As what Blake says, "getting a car should be obviously a pleasurable experience and we try to help you as much as we can!" My Audi makes me happy constantly whenever I drive it, and I certainly believe that Blake Kewish was the guy who started off this experience smoothly and pleasurably. Bottom line: I would recommend to all my friends who are searching for cars that, consider an Audi, check out Audi Pacific, and Ask for BLAKE as your salesperson.
torsan01 on Cargurus

9 years ago

09/30/2012, 06:51 AM
attentive to my needs, friendly and courteous. very good overall experience.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Joe on Cargurus

9 years ago

05/29/2012, 07:31 AM
Rick Torrance...very nice guy to work with.
Bill on Cargurus

9 years ago

12/11/2011, 16:58 PM
Very prompt in responding, good follow thru / follow up.
zippyz on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/06/2011, 15:58 PM
Terrible Service Department – I have taken my Q5 into Pacific Audi twice for a rattle coming from the rear seat and Pacific Audi acts as if this was the first time they have ever heard of this issue. Simply do an internet search on "Q5 back seat rattle" and you will see how problematic this issue is. Both times Pacific Audi stated they are unable to hear any rattle yet I immediately hear the rattle when I drive it off the lot. Anytime we have someone in the vehicle, they hear it too. Other Audi dealerships have replaced the entire rear seat because this issue is so common. Yet, Pacific Audi will do nothing for me. Instead, I have to turn my music up to cover up the rattle noise. Now, I am going to try a duct tape method someone used to fix their noise. I love spending all this money on this vehicle only to have to whip out a roll of duct tape to fix their problems. In less than 15k mi, my water pump failed, front brakes need to be replaced, wipers are worn out, and I have a constant rear seat rattle. However, Pacific Audi tells me these are all normal conditions I am experiencing even with so few miles. The water pump failures was another known issue by Audi and they performed a "silent recall" since they did not order enough water pumps to conduct a normal recall. Had my water pump failed 250 miles later, we would have been stranded in the middle of the desert in the middle of the night. Instead, we had to cancel our trip to have Pacific Audi replace the water pump. It would have been nice had they sent out a courteous warning....like don't drive too far away because your car is going to break down any minute. When I picked my Q5 up, Pacific Audi told me Audi was filling everyone's tanks up for the inconvenience and since my tank was already full, they washed the car for me. Wow! Thanks! If you take your Audi in for service there, expect to pay at least double in price. I recall my A4 needing brake pads and rotors (can't remember if it needed resurfacing or completely replaced) and they quoted me just over $900. I told them that was ridiculous and I would just pick it up and take it elsewhere. They then told me they could knock the price down a little. I told them not to bother as I would be picking it up. If they can knock the price down further, then why not knock it down in the first place? I wasn't buying a car....I was having my car serviced. Since we does having your car serviced at a dealership with fixed rates become a haggling process? Oh, I got everything fixed elsewhere for just over $400. This was my second Audi and I thought I would be in an Audi forever after I first got the Q5. I really liked it. However, the botch jobs performed by Pacific Audi and the service department begging me to give them glowing reviews all the time on the follow-up calls has really left a bad taste in my mouth. In fact, I dislike Audi so much now that I am going to get rid of both of them and plan to never step foot in another Audi dealership again.
Jim on Cargurus

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 05:33 AM
Great to work with, thanks Rick Torres!
Sylvia G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/31/2009, 20:50 PM
Great Audi Dealership I did not buy my Audi here, but I took my Audi here most of the time to get things serviced or fixed the first couple of years I had my car. The service is pretty quick and the people are generally nice. The dealer's always charge a lot to get things fixed, though.
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

07/08/2005, 18:16 PM
Editorial Review – Only exclusive Audi dealership in Greater L.A. offers selection of new and used (Audi) cars, service and maintenance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.