Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Pacific

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1125 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20460 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 584-7035

https://www.audipacific.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi sales, used car sales, Audi service, Audi parts, Audi repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,125 reviews
5967
  
460
  
311
  
212
  
152
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 981 Reviews4.7Google
  • 62 Reviews4.5Cargurus
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Payam Sabo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2013, 08:47 AM
Had an awesome experience with the guys in the internet department.. Nathan, Lee, Ceaser and Joe.. 2014 Q5.. great deal , great service, straight shooters.. thanks gents
paula on Cargurus

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 08:00 AM
Wonderful people, extremely professional, beautiful dealership
April Amber Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 03:19 AM
Great dealership.. Excellent customer service
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kwanluthai on Cargurus

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 08:47 AM
Great service!
Brenda Boone on Facebook

8 years ago

07/13/2013, 19:09 PM
YES IT'S THE BOMB BAY!!!
shelley on Cargurus

8 years ago

04/06/2013, 05:36 AM
A guy called and mailed.
Jason O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/03/2013, 19:44 PM
I purchased an Audio A7 from Pacific Audi, and I need to write to give them (and in particular their salesman, Jake Fowler) two huge thumbs up! I was an online shopper looking for the best deal on a new car with the exact feature set I wanted. I contacted Pacific and spoke with Jake about a car that fit the bill I had seen on their website. I gave him a competitors price. He made everything so quick and easy. He beat the price, and since I was from out of the area and had to travel there to pick it up, he had all the paperwork ready and waiting for me and coordinated a great tint job. This guy was helpful through and through, the best customer service and best experience I've ever had purchasing am automobile and have purchased about 9 of them through dealershups! Jake loves his job and it shows. I could say he is knowledgeable regarding Audi vehicles, but it is more accurate to say he eats and breathes Audi and it's brand! He followed up and was helpful long after the sale. He has always made himself available, even after-hours! He and Pacific couldn't come more highly recommended!
Richard on Cargurus

8 years ago

03/27/2013, 01:52 AM
Great, clean and efficient dealership! Friendly and helpful staff! Bought my wife's pre-owned 2008 Volvo V70 with low mileage there recently and was able to cut her car payments in almost half! They even followed up several times to see if we had any questions. They sent us out with a full tank of gas unlike Power Volvo of Irvine where I recently bought my 2007 V50!
Mohammad S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/01/2013, 14:39 PM
I recently bought a car for my wife there (Lexus...Yes yes I know it isn't an Audi). I was very pleasantly surprised at the experience, especially considering that I was buying an inexpensive used car. Kevin Sarrafieh was extremely helpful and guided me towards exactly the car that I needed and had my paperwork done in no time. Literally from the moment I spoke to him on the phone, until we drove off the lot it was less than 4 hours. He made sure to answer all my questions and helped me pick the right warranty for the vehicle. Since then I have spoken to him a few times regarding a few concerns I have had and he has helped me with each and every one. I truly recommend Audi Pacific for a used car purchase and definitely loved working with Kevin. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.