Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1901 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10831 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 321-4769

https://www.audinorthlake.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi Northlake is a new and used Audi dealer serving the greater Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,901 reviews
51,371
  
458
  
331
  
228
  
193
  
320 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Dower review for Audi Northlake
Jeff Dower on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:37 AM
Was my first experience with Audi as a brand and this dealership. Amazing staff and the cleanest service department I've ever seen. Sales staff is top notch and I will do all my future service and purchases thru Audi Northlake.
Amy Nolan McDonald review for Audi Northlake
Amy Nolan McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:04 AM
Many thanks Audi Northlake for making my sales experience a fun one! I love my new Q5, it is an amazing ride...and as a 20 yr Volvo owner it was really hard to make the jump! Mark Johnson is awesome...with a great personality to handle my sarcasm. And, so surprised and fun seeing Sean Fairman (sold us our Lexus years ago!) doing so well with the Hendricks Group! Would recommend both of these super nice guys! Thank you, thank you!!
Tanji P. Reed Marshall review for Audi Northlake
Tanji P. Reed Marshall on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 06:25 AM
Audi of Northlake knows how to provide 5-Star service. My husband purchased my vehicle as a 50th birthday gift. I lived within 12 minutes of an Audi dealership, but because of their service, we chose Northlake which was 30 minutes away. In the time since we've purchased my vehicle, we've moved to Northern Virginia and when it's time to get my car serviced, I schedule to have it serviced at Northlake. I LOVE this place.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tammy Black review for Audi Northlake
Tammy Black on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 12:23 PM
I feel this review is a little unfair to the service department as part of the problem was being lied to by the sales department. Was told when I bought the car (from a dealership an hour away) that they would pick up the car whenever I needed any service done. Well as long as I plan a month ahead that is true, but anytime there is a real problem, they never have the service available. Called today (to have a problem looked at that wasn't there until they fixed my tire about 2 weeks ago) and they can't get my car until sometime in April unless I drive it up myself. Well there will be about 4 hours of my day gone for something I believe they created in the first place! Very sorry I bought into the lie!!!!
Edie Kello review for Audi Northlake
Edie Kello on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:11 AM
Great service! If you are interested in an Audi, see Stephen Duty. This is the nicest dealership in Charlotte.
Kyle Scarola review for Audi Northlake
Kyle Scarola on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 07:17 AM
Today was my 24th visit to Audi of North Lake. We own a 2012 Audi A3. The following problems have plagued our car: Electrical Problems with the Ignition, Suspension Issues, Cupping Tires (We've been through 8 tires), Alternator Issues, AND the car fails to start at least once a week. We undoubtably have a LEMON but Audi of NorthLake has given us the worst customer service!!!!!!!! Today they told us we need to pay $1000 for a NEW water pump!!!! The car has only 50K miles on it!! Advice to everyone - DO NOT BUY AN AUDI FROM AUDI OF NORTHLAKE!! Simply put - DO NOT BUY AN AUDI!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Allie Joanna Persinger review for Audi Northlake
Allie Joanna Persinger on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 07:31 AM
THIS is the type of service I expect from Audi. Mike from the Service Dept is patient, polite and knowledgable. I know my Audi is in good hands when I drop it off here. World class service.
Justin Cervero review for Audi Northlake
Justin Cervero on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 11:39 AM
I won't have my A6 serviced anywhere else. The quality of work and the customer service I have received since Audi Northlake opened has been top notch and better than I have could have expected.
Ronny Huitt review for Audi Northlake
Ronny Huitt on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2014, 11:53 AM
Very Nice Dealership and great customer service. Nice lobby areas for customers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.