Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1901 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10831 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 321-4769

https://www.audinorthlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi Northlake is a new and used Audi dealer serving the greater Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,901 reviews
51,371
  
458
  
331
  
228
  
193
  
320 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Markovics review for Audi Northlake
John Markovics on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 10:20 AM
Highly recommend Audi Northlake. Mark Johnson was courteous, professional and super helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you, John! We appreciate your comments and recommendation! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Dakota Smith review for Audi Northlake
Dakota Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 07:18 AM
I had a great experience here at Audi of Northlake. Rhyle Scott was great to work with and I will definitely speak with him when buying my next vehicle
Business Response:

Thank you, Dakota! Rhyle worked with us while he finished college and since he graduated this year, has been doing a phenomenal job on our sales team. We are so happy to have him! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Maria review for Audi Northlake
Maria on Cargurus

a year ago

09/11/2020, 09:39 AM
Great dealership. I worked with Mattyson - bought the car the same day!
Business Response:

Thank you, Maria! Mattasyn strives to deliver an easy, no-pressure experience for her clients. We are so glad that you chose her and Audi Northlake for your purchase! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Melinda Ann Pruitt Everhart review for Audi Northlake
Melinda Ann Pruitt Everhart on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 06:25 AM
Very nice & clean environment. Service was good & having friendly staff was great.
GuruGF3RM review for Audi Northlake
GuruGF3RM on Cargurus

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:01 AM
Great
Business Response:

Thank you, Robert! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Matt review for Audi Northlake
Matt on Cargurus

a year ago

09/07/2020, 05:20 AM
Superb customer experience.
GayleSeb review for Audi Northlake
GayleSeb on Cargurus

a year ago

09/07/2020, 02:29 AM
Helpful and great follow up!
Nicole Muoio McCabe review for Audi Northlake
Nicole Muoio McCabe on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 01:57 AM
Alf George makes the car buying experience fun and efficient. He was knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process painless. We are very happy with our new car and highly recommend Alf George.
Bob Felton review for Audi Northlake
Bob Felton on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 05:12 AM
Everyone that I have had contact with have on top of their game. Sales, and especially Service. Always pleasant and truly want to do a good job for the customer.
Business Response:

Thank you for your Facebook recommendation, Bob! You've been a very good client of ours for a few years now and we appreciate you! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.