Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1901 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10831 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 321-4769

https://www.audinorthlake.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi Northlake is a new and used Audi dealer serving the greater Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,901 reviews
51,371
  
458
  
331
  
228
  
193
  
320 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Blackard Nemechek review for Audi Northlake
Andrea Blackard Nemechek on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 08:16 AM
Great people, place , and excellent customer service!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Andrea! It means the world to us! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Chalyce M. Smith LP review for Audi Northlake
Chalyce M. Smith LP on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 07:40 AM
They have a clean facility and take the upmost precautions for social distancing and sanitation during this global pandemic. The service advisors are welcoming. Sal Seck is enthusiastic and relatable in the way he explains service needs which makes the repair process much easier. Highly recommend this service department and Audi provider.
Business Response:

Thank you, Chalyce! Our top priority has been the safety of our clients and teammates during this unprecedented time. We are so glad that you felt comfortable and at ease during your time here. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Christian Vizethann review for Audi Northlake
Christian Vizethann on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 11:41 AM
Mattasyn was extremely helpful even when I was not in search for a new vehicle. I originally came to look at a Q8 over a year ago. She kept me informed with great follow up on colors and models and I ended up purchasing the first SQ8 sold out of the location. The sales experience was great, getting to meet and speak with the managers and coming to a fair value on new purchase price and trade. We were able to get the deal done same day and financing was a breeze. It was my first time buying a vehicle out of the showroom and I couldn’t be happier. Mattasyn was also able to answer any of my small questions after the sale as well. I came in just the other day to say hello to everyone without needing anything. I definitely feel like I’m part of the Hendrick Audi Northlake Family.
Business Response:

Christian, Thank you! We always strive to provide top quality service to every client, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with Mattasyn at Audi Northlake! We were so excited for you to take delivery of our first SQ8 -- it's an AWESOME car! We're so glad to have you as part of our family! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rick Scott review for Audi Northlake
Rick Scott on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 10:14 AM
Beautiful place and the sales consultant named Rhyle Scott was awesome with the information he provided to me. Excellent!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Rick! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Rhyle. Have a great day! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Danielle Bowman review for Audi Northlake
Danielle Bowman on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 09:44 AM
Highly recommend. So nice, knowledgeable, and made the process super quick & easy!
Business Response:

Thank you, Danielle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Suzy Barker review for Audi Northlake
Suzy Barker on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 08:17 AM
The Blowing Rock Chamber of Commerce Appreciates Audi Northlake and all of their support of Blowing Rock. Brooke Ballard and their whole team always have a positive attitude!
Business Response:

Thank you, Suzy! We are so happy to be partnered with the Blowing Rock Chamber! We look forward to the next event! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Joshua Freund review for Audi Northlake
Joshua Freund on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 06:20 AM
Man that boy Rhyle hooked it up showcasing the selection of cars they had on the lot. Told him when I make my first M I’m headed right back!
Business Response:

Joshua! We look forward to hooking you up when you make that first M! Rhyle says he'll give you until the end of the year :) Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Jennifer Murphy Bolick review for Audi Northlake
Jennifer Murphy Bolick on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 04:47 AM
We had such a great experience at Audi Northlake! From start to finish it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ryles was knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating, and professional. All of the staff made the experience pleasant and one will look forward to repeating in the future.
Christy Hurst Aul review for Audi Northlake
Christy Hurst Aul on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 03:49 AM
I have purchased 4 Audi’s and this dealership always gives excellent customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you, Christy! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.