Logo White
Watch Demo

Audi Clarksburg

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
400 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1 Stoneybrook Rd, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(877) 790-6476

http://www.audiclarksburg.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.8
(78) · Car Dealers

1733 Mileground Rd

(304) 292-0171
4.6
(609) · Auto Repair

750 Lodgeville Rd

(304) 848-6000

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(247) · Automotive

8 Billingsley Dr

(800) 400-7770

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Automotive

151 S Crim Ave

(800) 924-5576
4.5
(244) · Car Dealers

772 Barnetts Run Rd

(888) 691-2241
About

We don't just sell cars, we offer a complete car buying experience. We offer a large selection of new and used vehicles, vehicle repair, and financing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
400 reviews
5302
  
417
  
36
  
211
  
127
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 311 Reviews4.6Google
  • 74 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.3Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Golden on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 01:20 AM
Mechanic troubleshot blower motor, said it was bad. Had an open, all motors have an open unless going thru the resistor. Poor troubleshooting, hope they get some good mechanics. I ordered a new motor, did not fix problem. Will not go back
Business Response:

It sounds like we did not come close to meeting your expectations Danny. Please contact me directly, gm@vwaudiwv.com or 304-623-7827 Extension 1903.

Carlton Jon Neely on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 02:03 AM
We are always impressed with how well we are treated when we take our two VW’s in for service. The service advisor Mike is always helpful and goes out of his way to be friendly and make you feel welcome. He goes that extra mile to insure that you have a good experience. We are very pleased with the care that Damian Booker our technician takes when working on our vehicles. He is cheerful and makes the effort to always let you know he is there to be of service. Craig Chipps has been the finance Manager on the purchase of both of our vehicles and he knows his job and does it well. As long as he is there, I would consider buying future VW’s and Audi’s!
Business Response:

We greatly appreciate you and your continued loyalty! Our staff is doing their best each day to create a comfortable and efficient environment for our customers. Thank you for taking the time to let them know that they have been successful.

Grunt83 on Cargurus

2 months ago

07/19/2020, 19:56 PM
Quick response!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Bridget on Cargurus

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 04:33 AM
Friendly staff, professional. They offered to deliver the car to me after purchase. We accidentally left some cd’s in the car we traded and they mailed them back to us at no charge.
Marissa Fox on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2020, 05:08 AM
We love our used Jetta. It is exactly the car we have been looking for and Clarksburg Audi gave us a great deal. Go see our new friend Chauncey. Thank you all for making the car buying experience so easy and pleasant.
Business Response:

We love to hear that you enjoyed the car buying process and we really love to hear that you are excited about your Jetta. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to taking great care of your Jetta.

Nicola Van Onselen Mason on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:32 AM
No frills. No bells or whistles. No none sense. Just great service. After trying several dealerships, these guys beat their competitors outright. Worth the 8+ hours of driving to buy a car. Ask for Chris or Chauncey
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and for taking all that time to do business with us.

Jenna Nichole on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 01:02 AM
It's a great place to buy a car! I highly reccomend them! :)
Curtis Griffith on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 06:50 AM
Execellent Experience overall. Friendly staff. 5 stars
Chelsey Colombo on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 01:12 AM
the parts department is FANTASTIC!! excellent customer service!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.