Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auburn Trophies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Trophy Shops|Auburn, CA 95603

1221 Grass Valley Hwy, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-2669

http://auburntrophies.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Trophy Shops

136 Witmer Dr

(916) 817-6378

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Trophies, Plaques & Medals - Picture Framing - Engraving - Gift Shops - Picture Frames - Awards - Notaries Public

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deja Curtola on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:00 AM
Friendly staff and terrific work! Didn't know you could get so many things done there like mugs, water bottles, jewelry boxes, and of course trophies/plaques!
Eddie Van Tuyl on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:02 AM
good staff and honest quality
Zach Trowbridge on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:02 AM
Great quality, great prices, and Katie is super friendly and helpful!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ashley Newell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:01 AM
Exceptional customer service! I had forgotten to pick up our trophies in the Friday before our last game. The plan was to hand them out after the game. I had a panic attack! Through Facebook I was able to locate one of the owners, the fabulous Katey, and she hand delivered the trophies to the field before the end of the game! She is an angel and saved the day! Thank you!
Deryck Osborn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 01:02 AM
Tommy Elledge on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:01 AM
Definitely my favorite.
Ken Osborn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:02 AM
Best trophies in town. Friendly service. Fast completion of orders.
Ross King II on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:01 AM
Great fast service Friendly people Great prices
Amie Andersen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:01 AM
Best bosses always smiling friendly service amazing staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a trophy :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.