Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auburn Runnning Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
83 reviews
|Retail|Auburn, CA 95603

833 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 823-2002

http://auburnrunningcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

4950 Windplay Dr

(916) 933-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(2) · Drugstores

2721 Olive Hwy

(530) 534-9811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Shopping Centers

333 east bidwell

(916) 984-5363
5.0
(9) · Men's Clothing

5617 H St

(916) 452-4288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Drugstores

1240 Sunset Blvd

(916) 259-2558
About

Shoes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
83 reviews
567
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:23 AM
THE go to running store in the Gold Country. Great, experienced people. Love this place!
Frances Borgonia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:09 AM
Walked into Auburn Running Company and greeted by a friendly Antonio. Assisted my husband with the correct running shoes. Please join Antonia on Saturday mornings at 8:00 for a community run 😎
David Giezyng on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 15:24 PM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great variety of running shoes and clothing.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Scott McCallum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 02:42 AM
They know what they're talking about. Best to get an expert opinion on something as important as your feet!
Brittany Randle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 18:08 PM
Stopped in today on a whim to break up the work day -- walked out with some new running shoes, and a lot of new knowledge about my feet - ha! Paulo was so helpful, answered many of my questions before I even asked him. I'll definitely be coming back.
Tom Tadlock on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:33 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Auburn running company is our go to store for all of our running needs.
Matt French on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:31 AM
Nicole Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 11:12 AM
Came in today looking for shoes and the man behind the counter was wonderful!! He did a free assessment of how I walk and fitted me to the perfect shoe. I literally hate shoes; I had no idea I was wearing the wrong size! The shoe was priced the same as Amazon (I checked!) so I purchased. I will be back!
Katie O'Leary on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:47 AM
Dropped in for a shoe fitting and couldn't have had better service and help! The store was clean and nicely laid out with a great variety of running goodies. Can't wait to take my shoes for a run!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.