Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auburn Oaks Family Dentistry: N. Mahal, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

8421 Auburn Blvd # 100, Suite 100, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 722-4900

https://mahaldental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1372 W Robinhood Dr # C

(209) 473-7336

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariangel Tariba review for Auburn Oaks Family Dentistry: N. Mahal, DDS
Mariangel Tariba on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 14:13 PM
Excelente trato para los pacientes, muy buenos profesionales, los recomiendo altamente!!! 5 estrellas para Uds
Mary Patton review for Auburn Oaks Family Dentistry: N. Mahal, DDS
Mary Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:42 AM
Great service. Friendly staff
Stormi Bradford review for Auburn Oaks Family Dentistry: N. Mahal, DDS
Stormi Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 20:17 PM
Very nice and knowledgeable staff. The front desk assistant even watched my 7 month old son while I got a tooth extracted. They all work great together and help whenever I need them. I recommend them 100%
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Alyssa Christy review for Auburn Oaks Family Dentistry: N. Mahal, DDS
Alyssa Christy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:48 AM
Good dentist Will be back
Janice Murphy-simon review for Auburn Oaks Family Dentistry: N. Mahal, DDS
Janice Murphy-simon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:37 AM
friendly competent explains why and what needs to be done comprehensive and up to date equipment
Betty Gutierrez Cardenas review for Auburn Oaks Family Dentistry: N. Mahal, DDS
Betty Gutierrez Cardenas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 02:37 AM
Great costumer service. Clean office. My 8 year olds felt very comfortable with the staff.
Dilraj Singh Saran review for Auburn Oaks Family Dentistry: N. Mahal, DDS
Dilraj Singh Saran on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:03 AM
Dr mahal is great, friendly staff
James Kenneth Dunn review for Auburn Oaks Family Dentistry: N. Mahal, DDS
James Kenneth Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:05 AM
5 stars Great people and a dentist that is personable and skilled. I am a person that is highly uncomfortable in a dentist's office yet I was made to feel very comfortable in this goes down as the most pleasurable experience I've ever had at dentist office. thank you all
Dilraj Singh Saran review for Auburn Oaks Family Dentistry: N. Mahal, DDS
Dilraj Singh Saran on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 06:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.