Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Attorney Reina Gonzalez

Own this business?
4.9
56 reviews
|Legal|Dallas, TX 75243

12160 Abrams Rd #503, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 222-9096

https://www.abogadosparalatinos.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Mazloom Law Firm
5.0
(20) · Legal

250 Lawrence Street Northeast

(770) 590-9837

8 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Brown & Gessell
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

2155 W March Ln Ste 2B

(209) 430-5480

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Betsy Walits
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

821 Lincolnway

(219) 508-8607

4 people are looking at this business

Randolph & Associates
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

1717 4th St #300

(310) 395-7900

1 person is looking at this business

Belsky Weinberg & Horowitz
5.0
(1) · Workers Compensation Law

511 E Franklin St

(301) 733-2120

5 people are looking at this business

Spratt Law Firm
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

333 Northwest 5th Street

(405) 701-3033

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gonzalez Law Group-Dallas Personal Injury Lawyer, Personal Injury Lawyer in Dallas, Personal Injury Law in Texas, Personal Injury Law in Dallas, Dallas Personal Injury Lawyer, Civil Litigation Trial Law Attorneys, Civil Attorneys and Lawyers in Dallas, Gonzalez Law Group- Dallas. If you need a Civil Litigation Lawyer or Attorney, please give us a call. We help people with Civil Litigation Trial Law and Cases in Court in DFW, Dallas Personal Injury Lawyer, please contact me at 214-253-9567. Having your case heard by a jury trial is a right you are entitled to. Whether it is an insurance company or another individual you believe has wronged you, I can look at your case and inform you of your o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tatiana R. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:38 AM
Reina was not a regular car wreck lawyer you see on television. Our case has been done for a while and we go to dinner with her and her family and our family. She stays in touch and you know she cares about her clients. Call her you won’t be disapointed.
Daniela S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/25/2019, 19:04 PM
Thank you Reina, you helped us a lot on our case, we called her after a horrible car wreck in Dallas, Reina collected all our records and bills. We received phone calls from her right away and were explained the process, thank you very much.
Jaime J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 16:14 PM
I was very happy with Reina's services, she is available even on weekends. I like that she called me back right away and I could tell she knew what was going on with my case, she knew what step was next and assured me of the progress. I have one other attorney in my past HE was NEVER available, I think some attorneys do not think its important to stay in contact with their clients, Reina knows its important, she now gets calls from any family or friends I have that are injured, thank you Reina
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Martha B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 06:29 AM
Thank you Reina. Everything we need she handled. I recommend Reina, her daughter and me felt like our case was taken care of. We needed a Spanish-speaking Attorney, she got us what we needed.
Dallas B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 08:21 AM
Thank you to Reina she helped our family out, she will always be our attorney she is unlike others out there. We recommend her 100%
Luz A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 10:12 AM
My mom had a pretty bad car wreck, we found Reina. She helped my mom with her case, my mom did not speak Spanish. We needed a Spanish-speaking lawyer and Reina was perfect for my mom and family. we are grateful
Leticia H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 03:57 AM
I was unsure about the process and what would happen in my case. I put my trust in this attorney and I am glad of how my case went. Reina explained the process and helped me with every singly step. I was nervous and scared about whether I would have to pay anything in the end and I know Reina set aside time each time I needed her. I was very happy with the case and how it went.
Elvira M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 23:06 PM
I especially liked Reina as my attorney. She filed a lawsuit in my case and I could tell she cared about my case. We settled and she got me more than what I was expecting. I highly recommend Reina, she's an attorney that listens, cares and loves what she does.
Mario S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 15:51 PM
La Abogada siempre me contesto el telefono o me regreso la llamada rapido.. recomendio este despacho a cualquier persona buscando ayuda en Dallas que esta buscando un abogado que hable espanol.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.