Logo White
Watch Demo

Attlee Dental

Own this business?
5.0
263 reviews
|Dental|Williamsville, NY 14221

338 Harris Hill Rd, Ste 103, Williamsville, NY 14221

(716) 631-3221

http://attleedental.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323
About

New Patients Welcome, Complete Dental Care, All Phases of General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
263 reviews
5262
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    09/18/2019, 03:21 AM
    Very pleased with the entire practice/Altman Dental!
    Kelli S. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    09/04/2019, 11:58 AM
    This was my first time seeing Dr Muto and I will continue to see her from now on. She is caring and compassionate. I have many teeth issues and she did not judge me one bit. She took the extra time to address two of my issues that I was having and I just can’t say enough about her. Wonderful dentist. She even called to check on me with her personal cell phone # and told me to call it any time if need be.
    Thomas W. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    08/09/2019, 10:05 AM
    As always my experience here has been outstanding. Before I came to Altman dental I hated to go the dentist. But after meeting my dentist and her team it is always a pleasure to see them
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Judy H. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    07/26/2019, 04:49 AM
    Excellent appointment with Brandi!! Thanks!!
    Michelle H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/09/2019, 02:00 AM
    The staff at Altman dental has a very warm and welcoming environment. I am a returning patient after a 4 year move to Alabama. I am so glad to be back at Altman Dental. I feel like I never left. Dr. Altman is the best and most knowledgeable dentist I have ever met.
    Charina L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/11/2019, 02:46 AM
    I love Altman Dental, staff are friendly, professional and very accommodating. Lorraine my hygienist is awesome!!
    Arleen B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/17/2019, 03:38 AM
    The entire staff is fantastic. They are so pleasant and helpful and explain everything. Dr. Altman is very kind and spends as much time as needed to explain procedures to be done. The hygienist did a great job with the cleaning and it did not hurt at all! All in all just a great office. So glad I found Dr. Altman!
    Stephen G. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/09/2019, 05:16 AM
    Had a most pleasant visit yesterday. The same quality care Nancy and I have become accustomed to. Everyone in the office is always friendly, cheerful and enthusiastic.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/17/2018, 00:21 AM
    First time visit went great. Everyone was professional, and informative. Being comfortable at the dentist is always a plus!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.