Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attic and Crawl Space Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Camden, SC 29020

367 Sumter Hwy Suite D, Camden, SC 29020

(803) 600-4512

https://energysolutionssc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Basement Contractors - Energy Conservation Consultants - Insulation Contractors - Building Contractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Brabham Sheridan on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 04:53 AM
Couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of work and the service we got from Michael Laney and his team. I would recommend him to anyone who has a moisture issue and needs help. They encapsulated our crawl space and put in dehumidifiers and a sump pump. So happy with their work ethic and attention to detail. Glad I can quit worrying about what’s happening under my house.
Kristin Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 05:58 AM
After an already stressful time in my life, I found out that half of my house was literally rotting out from under me. I’m a single mom with two children and already struggle getting by. A good friend set me up to meet with Michael Laney, knowing he would do his best to help me out. That friend’s recommendation did not disappoint. Michael and his team came in and took care of everything, making sure my house was safe for me and my children. He’s been there to answer questions whenever need be. Not only has the workmanship been outstanding and top notch but it has also been the most affordable I’ve found.
Molly Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 09:33 AM
I called Michael Laney with Attic and Crawlspace Solutions after I had major issues with someone I hired to remove my old insulation and put new insulation in my second story house. He responded immediately and assured me he could take care of the problem. He was very professional and timely throughout the whole process. His price was very reasonable and quality of work is unquestionable. I don’t usually make recommendations but I would definitely recommend him and his staff for any Attic or Crawlspace Solutions !
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Betty Coffee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 08:10 AM
Did an excellent job at a reasonable price. Michael and his people were a pleasure to work with.
Annette Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 06:42 AM
While I'm at it, want to offer another ShoutOut to Michael Laney at Attic and Crawlspace Solutions. Michael and his team did a wonderful job! Our Crawlspace was a mess, above and beyond the mold. Encapsulated, fan installed, and all the debris cleaned out last summer. Stayed dry during the flood! Even the guy who came and did my annual termite inspection noted the 100% improvement to the Crawlspace. Had some slurping noises coming from under the house on Sunday and Michael and company came out had the issue solved in no time. Would not hesitate to recommend this company. Courteous, professional, Very Competitive pricing.
Brian Spilker on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 07:46 AM
They do excellent work and are very competitive with pricing
Jerry Coker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 08:09 AM
One of my favorite company's they do great work on time very professional..
Tae Russell Laney on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 07:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.