Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attention To Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Boulder, CO 80302

829 13th St, Boulder, CO 80302

(410) 382-0518

http://attentiontoliving.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness
5.0
(2) · Wellness

767 W Oxford Ave

(303) 619-4711
5.0
(82) · Wellness

1355 S Colorado Blvd Suite 302

(720) 285-6128
5.0
(22) · Wellness

651 Garrison Street

(303) 570-5661
About

Tami Boehle-Satterfield, MSW, LCSW-C, NBCCH, HTP is a licensed professional therapist, certified hypnotherapist, a Reiki Master, and practitioner of Healing Touch energy medicine, sound and color healing. Her philosophy for treatment is rooted in Deep Ecology, an ecological and environmental philosophy that advocates the inherent worth of living beings from micro through macro levels of living. This means deeper healing, greater access to opportunities, and a wider breadth of influence in your life. This outlook to treatment brings your attention to cellular, familiar, interpersonal, community, global and spiritual issues across the grid and timeline of your life. Work with Tami will teach y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emilee N. review for Attention To Living
Emilee N. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/26/2021, 16:49 PM
The work that I accomplished through Tami has been an absolute blessing! Her technique is so powerful and was unlike anything I have ever experienced before. I felt renewed after each Zoom session. I went through a traumatic brain injury years ago and my anxiety was spiraling out of control. She knew exactly how to get to the root of the problem and her guidance led me on a path to self-discovery. Her level of understanding helped cultivate a deep, spiritual healing. This mental shift brought so much positivity and I know the tools I learned from her will continue to nurture my progress. Thank you, Tami!
Maggie Lea review for Attention To Living
Maggie Lea on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 08:09 AM
A family friend recommended Tami to me a few years back, insisting that she works wonders. I must say that my life has changed drastically in working with Tami. She has the ability to distill my jumble of thoughts and feelings down to their essence. She facilitates new understanding that supports change in my perspective and behavior. Tami is always so present, loving and humble. She has helped me open up new doors within my consciousness and gently encourages me to recognize what does not serve me. It is true, working with Tami is a true partnership, and one that works wonders!
Makena Lambert review for Attention To Living
Makena Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 08:07 AM
I could not recommend Tami more. I started going to see Tami when I was 19 years old and dealing with some unresolved trauma. In addition to letting me talk through it, she provided me with various activities / mind exercises that helped me make sense of everything that has transpired throughout my entire life and how my past experiences show up in my life today. She equipped me with all of the tools I needed to get through a very difficult time in my life, advocated for me when I needed it, and I was able to recommend her to two of my closest friends who loved Tami as well. Thank you for everything, Tami.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ania M Milo review for Attention To Living
Ania M Milo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 03:57 AM
Eduardo Gonzaga Pereira review for Attention To Living
Eduardo Gonzaga Pereira on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 18:35 PM
Tami have been helping me and my family for a variety of hidden and non hidden issues. Her work is just amazing and I cannot be more Thankful. I feel that I am a better person to my wife and family. She is incredibly knowledgeable, therefor she will help in the way that is right for you. You really can feel the energy healing you and at the same time giving clarity for your path.
Deanna G Vierck review for Attention To Living
Deanna G Vierck on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:12 AM
Madeline Grace Fauss review for Attention To Living
Madeline Grace Fauss on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:42 AM
Tanja Johnson review for Attention To Living
Tanja Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 08:08 AM
Tami has been a game changer in my life - she skillfully and strategically helped me navigate my deep trauma patterns and divorce grief so that I could integrate my wounds and move forward in my life. I am a better person because of Tami's incredible counseling expertise!
Donna Shields review for Attention To Living
Donna Shields on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 04:33 AM
We have worked with Tami as a couple and in parent-child counseling. It's difficult to describe her technique, but it's powerful and effective. The combo of talk therapy, energy work, light hypnosis are truly amazing. I also did a rebirthing with Tami that was life changing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.