Logo White
Watch Demo

Atrium of Tenafly

Claimed
4.7
60 reviews
|Government|Tenafly, NJ 07670

Corner of Rt.9W and, E Clinton Ave, Tenafly, NJ 07670

(917) 748-3723

https://www.atriumoftenafly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
60 reviews
537
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanessa T Colon on Facebook

6 months ago

11/25/2019, 01:02 AM
Junji Tatsuno on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 09:37 AM
Beautiful venue, great events coordinator.
Wendy Castro on Facebook

10 months ago

08/04/2019, 20:24 PM
We had a baby shower at Atrium of Tenafly and we couldn’t be any happier we chose this location. This venue is beautiful and I will recommend this place to everyone. Jacklyn was wonderful and went above and beyond for us. Don’t hesitate to book this venue and ask for Jacklyn!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jackie Arias-Alvarenga on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 12:40 PM
We had my daughter’s sweet 15th this weekend and we had the best experience. Everything came out perfect.We thank Jackie and the staff they were very helpful and kind. Highly recommend it.
Nichole Lande on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 17:00 PM
We recently had a memorial service at the Atrium of Tenafly and I would highly recommend this venue. Jaclyn was professional, compassionate, warm, detail oriented, and attended to every request. She was communicative and clear and made the planning easy. The venue itself was clean and bright and beautiful. It was also so nice to have a playground right outside for the children. We had over 350 guests and the set up that Jaclyn suggested made for a perfect flow. Vendors also reported that she was a pleasure to work with.
Morolu Olasanoye on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 01:14 AM
We had our traditional wedding and wedding ceremony at The Atrium of Tenafly almost two weeks ago. Both days were amazing! First off the rooms are gorgeous and spacious. Secondly, the church is immaculate and simply beautiful! Most importantly, Jacklyn is so kindhearted and seeks to make your event as special as you desire! Everything was perfect! Also Jacklyn captured great footage and pictures! Thanks for two lovely nights!
Lisa Denise on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 03:26 AM
On behalf of First Church Nyack - If you’re looking for a venue to host your next event and high touch, hands-on service is important to you, the Atrium of Tenafly is where you want to be. Our church held our Praise-A-Thon (gospel concert) event at the Atrium, on 1/12/19 and the service was top notch. The facility is clean, our guests were treated with courtesy/respect and the Atrium team was very engaged. From posting photos, to providing social media live streams and just being overall accommodating to our needs; we had a fantastic experience!
Crystal Vasquez on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 06:45 AM
I had my baby shower here two weeks ago and it was a great success. The venue staff were constantly around helping with anything necessary and answering questions. The preparation process was easy and Jaclyn was very flexible with her time. I would definitely recommend this place.
Daniel Kim on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 03:51 AM
We had Christian gathering at this place and everyone enjoyed well decorated room with view and professional service from staff. Most of attendees from New York were satisfied with spacious room and even parking place. I recommend this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.