Logo White
Watch Demo

Atomic Burger

Own this business?
4.4
214 reviews
|Restaurants|Metairie, LA 70002

3934 Veterans Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 309-7474

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Atomic Burger is a popular fast-food spot for burgers, shakes, sliders, and hand-cut fries. You can choose to have classic sliders or ones topped with poblano peppers or bacon-onion jam. However, the place is most popular for its burgers and shakes. The burgers use house-ground meat, but they also serve non-red meat varieties. A milkshake machine uses liquid nitrogen to convert the ice cream base into a thick, creamy milkshake that goes perfectly with their delicious burgers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
214 reviews
5124
  
433
  
315
  
29
  
18
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 62 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bm84c on Trip Advisor

11 days ago

11/28/2019, 00:33 AM
Flavor, consistent, value
Good size burgers, made fresh, and good sauces. Try the sliders for apps and making it full size next time
naonaoki on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:31 AM
シェークが斬新
バーガーは普通サイズとスライダーと言う小さなサイズが2−3個のセットがあります。シェークを頼むと液体窒素を使って冷たくするようで見るものも楽しい感じでした。味は美味しかったです。
Kyle Herrington on Facebook

3 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:27 AM
Best burger I’ve ever had in my life.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Dennise Johnson-Carlisle Hochenedel on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 02:24 AM
Getting orders correct would be a huge improvement. Both times we have gone we have had issues. My burger had the wrong bun. My friend on a separate order asked for the Beyond burger and was served a regular burger. On both of these, they were rung up incorrectly. Imagine if this had happened to a vegetarian. They would have been extremely upset.
Tara Jean Kennedy on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:00 AM
I ordered a mushroom Swiss burger. Came home and realized they used American cheese( not good) and they say you get one fry sauce with every meal. I got none. Disappointed and sad.
Melissa Leigh on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 16:34 PM
Burgers are delicious, love the fries and the peanut butter chocolate chip milkshake is to die for.
Rebekah K. Danner on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 05:40 AM
Our first visit to the Baton Rouge location will most certainly be our last. The drive thru visit started well... we were greeted by a very nice young named Emily, who took our order and even took the time to explain what the atomic sauce was. The visit was all downhill after that. When we got to the window to pay, we were greeted by a young man with shaggy brown hair who asked what the name for the order was, repeated our total and I paid. As soon as I got my debit card back, the young man closed the window then proceeded to turn his back on the window. My son, who works for Chick fil A, immediately remarked that they’re not allowed to ever turn their backs on a customer. A few moments late...  more>>
Summer Steib on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:40 AM
Best ‘fast burger’ in Baton Rouge and one of the best all-around burgers I have had!
agl002 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 08:04 AM
Explosive Prices and Flavor
Explosive Prices and Flavor
This is a unique burger place. Prices like an upscale sit down restaurant and food quality to match. I ordered the combo meal with a milk shake and fries. The burger I chose was the Jamburger, named after the special bacon and onion sweet sauce on it. It was delicious. I particularly liked the fries which have the potato skins on them and are fried crispy on outside meaty inside. The milk shakes are famous, as they use liquid nitrogen to freeze them and use high quality ice cream, not fast-food dispensed from a mixer machine. The burger is nice sized with meat that extends beyond the bun. Its was a great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.