Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

@AtLink Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
832 reviews
|Internet Service Providers|Oklahoma City, OK 73114

13431 Broadway Ext Suite 150, Suite 150, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

(405) 753-7151

https://www.atlinkservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

@AtLink Services provides Residential Internet Services, Commercial Internet Services, Wireless Internet Services, and Fixed Wireless Internet Services to rural Oklahoma.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
832 reviews
5614
  
431
  
319
  
219
  
1149
  
  • 799 Reviews4.2Google
  • 32 Reviews3.6BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Forrest B on BBB

a month ago

01/28/2021, 02:59 AM
Courteous personnel and efficient installation Kept us informed through the installation and we mindful of our desires for placement of components.
David R on BBB

a month ago

01/18/2021, 02:25 AM
***** did an awesome job with my **** installation. He made sure I knew how to navigate the system once installed. He was both kind and professional. I would give him more than 5 stars if it were an option. Thanks ******.
Seth D on BBB

2 months ago

01/07/2021, 01:28 AM
Customer service is nice and helpful but the actual internet service is only ok have had lots of problems but they are improving.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Peter R on BBB

4 months ago

10/26/2020, 15:56 PM
I am very impressed with this company!! The installer was very professional and knows his job very well ! I feel he did a lot more for us than we expected. He set up every device in the house and made sure they all worked before he left . I will refer them to everyone!!
Scott S on BBB

5 months ago

09/24/2020, 08:06 AM
Took time to listen and then worked on the issue until it was fixed. Great service.
Todd W on BBB

5 months ago

09/16/2020, 22:35 PM
Chris was a very helpful technician. He had my problem fixed in less than 15 minutes. It did take a couple of weeks for them to come out but it was after storms and I know they were booked.
Samuel N on BBB

6 months ago

09/04/2020, 03:45 AM
Installer was professional and installed everything in adequate time in my opinion.
Linda J on BBB

9 months ago

06/08/2020, 13:20 PM
On time and very knowledgeable about their services. Very polite and social. Linda *****
Jim E on BBB

9 months ago

06/03/2020, 06:31 AM
Walter was professional and solved the problem we had. Great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.