Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
370 reviews
|Chiropractors|Costa Mesa, CA 92626 United States

2900 Bristol St a201, Ste A-201, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 United States

(714) 540-6792

https://atlaswellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

2448 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 998-5899
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

2975 Fairview Rd

(714) 662-0670
About

At Atlas Wellness Center we specialize in providing the highest quality in healthcare to our patients. We offer Chiropractic, Physical Therapy, Masssage Therapy, Acupuncture, and Pilates services. At our state of the art wellness center, we serve health-conscious and wellness-minded individuals and their families, helping them to live a pain free life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
370 reviews
5351
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Gomory-Vespe review for Atlas Wellness Center
Michelle Gomory-Vespe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 02:59 AM
Chiropractic care has become essential to my wellbeing. I have learned so much from Dr. Rice and his team at Atlas wellness. In fact having my Atlas decompressed has changed my over all health. It recharged my energy, made my legs feel lighter, and cleared the fog in my brain! I am definitely keeping up with my visits with Dr. Rice!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Michelle!

Annie Ann review for Atlas Wellness Center
Annie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 22:29 PM
I’m a mother of 2 children and I would say I’m very active person. However I would have back pain from time to time which has worsened overtime. The beginning of this year my body finally had had enough and I was experiencing so much pain in my lower back, I decided to see a chiropractor. As I had heard amazing reviews from friends about Dr.Rice, I gave him a call and I am glad I did. After consultation, he decided on a treatment plan that he believed best for me. I finally feel strong and enjoy doing all kinds of exercises and sports that I love. Dr. Rice and ALL of his staff are amazing and very friendly. The facility is squeaky clean and they are following the CDC guidelines on masks, sanitized equipment and social distancing. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a chiropractor. Hands down the best!!
Ray Hartnett review for Atlas Wellness Center
Ray Hartnett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 02:27 AM
Just went to see Louis as I heard from my surf friends he was the best !. I’m a newbie to the whole chiropractic scene but had a nagging pain in my back over the last few weeks . I actually met Louis on the street and he told me I had a rib out and I set up an appointment . He had a look at me and checked my range of motion . Then a few quick turns and cracks later I was all better . Amazing stuff !! I also had a tight neck which he fixed so I’m super happy . Will be back again to keep this middle aged surfer in check . Thanks to Atlas Welness centre .
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Daniel Stone review for Atlas Wellness Center
Daniel Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 17:21 PM
Great staff and amazing adjustments. Drs Rice and Kosta are very passionate and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and took their time when I was moving slow. They coordinated my care with the PT and MRI facility. Helped me heal from two herniated discs (not fun pain btw) loved that I get text messages the day before to remind me of my appointments as my thinking wasn’t clear for several weeks.
Julia Kathryn review for Atlas Wellness Center
Julia Kathryn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 07:20 AM
Very professional, wonderful experience I will be returning.
Grant Cawley review for Atlas Wellness Center
Grant Cawley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:04 AM
Great experience, top notch service.
Carlos Bambi Villa review for Atlas Wellness Center
Carlos Bambi Villa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 05:52 AM
The chiropractic doctors at Atlas Wellness Center provide chiropractic care that is customized to each individual client. They take the time to listen to the client and find out the body areas that are in need of adjustment. I have always been greeted warmly by front office staff and the chiropractors themselves. Dr. Rice rocks!! Highly recommend Atlas to all my friends and family.
Dahyana Bernal review for Atlas Wellness Center
Dahyana Bernal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 10:48 AM
Dr. Rice and his staff is amazing. Dr is very detailed and a great listener. My entire family sees him and he has helped us a lot.
Monica Shin review for Atlas Wellness Center
Monica Shin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 03:44 AM
Highly recommend Atlas' team. They truly care about you. You're not just a patient or source of revenue. Over the years, I consider Dr Kosta and Rice friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.