Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
255 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Houston, TX 77087

8070 Moline St, Houston, TX 77087

(713) 640-1844

https://atlasglass.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2415 Karbach St # 2

(713) 681-1240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Windshield Installation & Repair

309 Cavalcade St

(832) 767-1680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6503 Sandy Bay Ct

(832) 507-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

406 E Main St

(281) 255-5588

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Automotive

5330 Highway 6

(281) 800-3069

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We replace windshields and auto glass for all kinds of cars in the Houston area. We offer free mobile service and have a lifetime warranty on all of our workmanship. We also repair cracks and chips in Windshields. We also do paint and body work. History Established in 2001. The company started as a mobile unit and expanded into doing mobile service and in shop service. We have two locations now and rely heavily on word of mouth. We want to make sure your experience at Atlas auto glass was a good one so you recommend us to your friends and family for all of their auto glass needs Meet the Business Owner Martha S. Business Owner Hi, I am Martha, the owner of Atlas Auto Glass Paint

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
255 reviews
5192
  
420
  
36
  
23
  
126
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Regan Maurer on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 05:11 AM
I recommend Atlas highly! Someone smashed my car window in overnight and they were out by 11 am to fix it. They did an amazing job, we’re very professional and matched the glass perfectly!! As a bonus, they are less expensive than Safelight.
Kendall Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:35 AM
I had the best experience at Atlas Auto Glass. I had an appointment and they took my car in right away upon arrival. Atlas described the work that was going to be done and immediately got started on the repair. I would strongly recommend Atlas Auto Glass to anyone. The waiting area was clean; they have the best pricing around; and, the level of customer service was exceptional.
LC Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:02 AM
Atlas had me on my way within hours after a very rough morning start! I was minding my business on the freeway when a tractor trailer hit something like a rock (not sure what is was) and it hit and shattered my passenger window! I had to pull off the freeway I was so upset. I called the Toyota dealer and was mortified by the prices. Then a family member suggests that I call glass places. I called Atlas and drove straight there. Competitive prices and very professional in my opinion. I will refer all I know there for their glass repair/replacement needs.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Elizabeth Ann Michaela Keel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:03 AM
When a thief smashed my window, Atlas already had my type of glass in stock. They fixed me up in less than an hour, for an extremely fair price versus what my insurance estimated! Lovely people, pleasant waiting area. They even vacuumed out all the broken glass. Five stars!
Juan Ramirez Sanchez Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 05:58 AM
Great service. Great competitive pricing
Zopilote Vengador on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 02:45 AM
Good service and the AC is nice and cold
Ronda Gai Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:23 AM
Excellent Customer Service! They know what they are.doing!! Professionals!
Ricky Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:03 AM
Took care of me. In and out quick. Price was right. We use them all the time when crime strikes us.
Gretchen Harwood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 13:39 PM
I was able to make a same day appointment to get my windshield replaced. They finished quickly, were very friendly and the price was very reasonable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.