Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
76 reviews
|Dental|Syracuse, UT 84075

1792 W 1700 S suite 101, Ste B202, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 614-0099

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(266) · Dental
Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(481) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

4 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(761) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

2 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office
4.9
(1410) · Dental

7138 S Highland Dr #216

(801) 206-4738

4 people are looking at this business

Haws Family Dentistry
4.9
(74) · General Dentistry

140 E 1000 S #101

(435) 734-9144

2 people are looking at this business

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(214) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938

About

Dr. Steve Hibbert, DDS Pediatric Dental Specialist is now accepting new patients. Come see our new office at 1792 W. 1700 S. (Antelope Drive) in Syracuse. Most Insurances accepted including (Military) & Medicaid. Digital X-Rays. Kid- Friendly Game Room, Wii, X-Box, etc. Individual Ceiling TV'S- Our DVD's or yours. Sedations for children Only $100.00. Fluoride treatments available. Come visit us and let your kids get excited about going to the Dentist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
76 reviews
567
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.4Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresea Meléndez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 13:46 PM
Not only do I take my kids to see Dr. Steve, but my husband and myself also go here (ya know, because we’re just big kids anyway) and I couldn’t recommend them enough. Whether you’re a kid, adult, or a kid-adult... you won’t find a better place!
Natalie Vaculin Blair on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 04:20 AM
Our entire family sees Dr. Steve Hibbert and we look forward to our visits every 6 months. The staff is very kind and helpful, and so so sweet with kids. As a mother, I feel fully informed on everything going on with my kid's teeth and Dr. Hibbert gives me all of the options to be able to make an educated decision.
WT on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:07 AM
Great pediatric dentist, but no accountability for the kids
My kids love going to this dentist office. Everyone is really great and the kids love getting treats after the appointment.
However; there is no incentive for the kids to be cavity free or to brush and floss daily. If they get a cavity, they just have a star in their mouth, no big deal. And mom or dad should be flossing/brushing their teeth every day no matter how long you have to fight with them.
It would be really nice if there was parental support. We want our kids to brush, but when there is no incentive why would they? Their parents should be making sure it gets done. :(
The kids don't understand yet the long term impacts denta
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Corrinn Aune McCord on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:59 AM
We just went to see Dr. Steve yesterday and the kids loved it! All the people were so nice. The kids felt so comfortable--they were even able to get xrays on my 2 year old. They know how to interact with kids. They loved picking out their toothbrush, balloon, and prize. They have entertainment for all ages, (video games, blocks, etc) I loved the time Dr. Steve took to get to know us and any concerns we might have. And a super huge bonus is they have a family dentist there so I can go in while the kids do and the staff help take care of them. They are so great about it.
Alisha Kay Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 09:49 AM
Daryl Ray Woodfield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:39 AM
Just moved to Syracuse and saw a cute dentist office for kids, so I took all three (6, 4, 1) and they all loved it! Video games in the waiting room, tv on the ceiling with cleanflix on Roku, awesome staff, and great equipment. They even do adult teeth so we came back and had a blast! My wife and I had the option to get grape toothpaste and cotton candy fluoride and of course we took it!
They did everything we needed and squeezed in a quick filling replacement because the dentist had a few minutes. We loved it and highly recommend this place for kids and adults. Thanks 康长老!
Janelle Harper Quigley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 10:03 AM
My family and I were visiting Utah from out of the country when we discovered my son was having dental issues. Dr Steve and his staff graciously opened their office to us on a Sunday so the work could be completed. My son had not ever had any work done and Dr Steve was so great with him. He wasn’t scared at all during the procedure and Steve took the time to explain exactly what he was doing to my son. Dr Steve took the time to check on my son that evening once we were home and the sedation was wearing off just to make sure he was feeling OK. The next day my son didn’t have any pain or discomfort from the procedure and he had work done on both sides of his mouth.
Brittni McWhorter Groothuis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 02:16 AM
I absolutely love the staff and Dr Steve Hibbert! They are all so sweet and caring. My kids love going there and now that they are accepting adults, I love going there as well!
Erin Blankenship on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 03:20 AM
I love Dr Hibbert! He has been my kids dentist since they were little, now they are teenagers and love going on for their cleanings. The whole office is great, love the atmosphere as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.