Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc

Own this business?
4.4
86 reviews
|Other|Hampton, VA 23661

1308, 609 Copeland Dr, Hampton, VA 23661

(757) 838-1036

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

thunderbird grill
5.0
(2) · Other

201 Battery Park Rd

(757) 279-0850

3 people are looking at this business

block usa
5.0
(221) · Other

1108 Madison Plaza

(757) 436-5428
888 Brain Science Development Institute
5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

2 people are looking at this business

Colorful Krull Inc.
5.0
(1) · Other

901 Garden Grove Court

(757) 985-4327

1 person is looking at this business

Ant Control
5.0
(1) · Other

6402 Duquesne Pl

(757) 412-9066

2 people are looking at this business

Outback Construction
5.0
(8) · Other

17 Jean Mar Dr

(757) 598-2000

3 people are looking at this business

About

FREE Estimates and Satisfaction Guaranteed.... you do not pay until the job is completed to your satisfaction. Since 1977, we have proudly offered prompt and professional service to only Newport News, Poquoson, Hampton and Yorktown. For 40 years we have specialized in residential plumbing (incl. drain cleanings), heating and AC throughout the Hampton-Newport News and York County area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
86 reviews
565
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.1Google
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

11 days ago

03/09/2019, 10:03 AM
They put in our heating/air system 10 years ago ($7,000). It breaks down every few months. Holes in ceiling now from condensation leaking through. Look elsewhere
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/06/2019, 02:01 AM
They got the initial job done well - a professional estimate on paper, and the workers busted their butts to install the AC, since we'd been without for weeks. This was back in early October. After the natural gas was hooked up, we waited several days in the cold for the heat to get hooked up. But we've had to call again and again to get the finishing details done. I am still not sure why - but they cut TWO holes for venting in my walls - its like they cut one and then said "oops, wrong spot!!" and then cut another one just below it. These intakes are about 1 1/2 ft by 2 ft - NOT little holes. This happened on 2 different walls!! They still have not fixed them. They FINALLY got one flood doo...  more>>
on Facebook

3 months ago

01/04/2019, 00:01 AM
No show and no call after I blocked the 3 hour window in my day for the appointment. Very disappointing and unprofessional.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

7 months ago

08/28/2018, 01:08 AM
We have used Atlantic since we moved in 5 years ago, and they have been servicing our home much longer than that! Yesterday, just installed a new high-efficiency a/c unit upstairs, crew was efficient and polite, work done in one day!
Business Response:

Mrs. Flaherty, we greatly appreciate the review and for choosing us to maintain and upgrade your equipment. Enjoy your new system and we'll see you in the Fall!😁

on Facebook

7 months ago

08/10/2018, 02:08 AM
Tech came out on 8/1 when AC wasn't blowing cold air. Said it was frozen and needed to be charged. Working fine until today when the temp won't go below 81. Most likely a leak they didn't look for or find the first time and now the receptionist is saying if that's the case they'll have to repair the leak and I'll have to pay all over again for refrigerant. Paid 360 for AC to work for 2 weeks. Not pleased.
on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2018, 04:08 AM
My wife and I have used Atlantic for plumbing issues (2 separate visits now), and today we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We have a 5 month old baby, and a 3 year old, so we were super impressed when they were able to come out quickly to fix our a/c. For today’s visit, our tech was Mark and he did an amazing job. He was professional, polite, and he put on shoe covers over his shoes when inside our home. Mark also communicated clearly (in terms that I could understand) what was wrong, and what he did to fix our a/c unit. Between all the visits, Atlantic has done an incredible job. We can’t say enough good things about their techs, and the owner behind the company, To...  more>>
on Facebook

10 months ago

05/31/2018, 05:05 AM
My parents have been customers since I was a child and now I'm dealing with Atlantic's office staff as well as the technicians. It's a win-win situation for all of us! Atlantic Plumbing and Heating is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We're so happy to be taking care of you too. We've had employees here with us from the start some with 35 years with us. Please let us know if we can help in any way. 757-838-1036.😁😁

on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 05:03 AM
Last weekend, our garbage disposal leaked on Friday night. When I got in touch with Atlantic, they called me back right away. I explained that we had a birthday party that afternoon for my 2 year old grandson, and they said they would get here as soon as possible. He called Loic, who was not scheduled to work, and asked him to come for the service call. Loic showed up early, took care of the replacement, and saved the day! We have been a plumbing customer for years, and have always been satisfied with the quality of the work, and the level of service they provide! When our previous HVAC provider went out of business, we signed up with Atlantic for preventive checks and service! Never disappo...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad Loic saved the day, just in time for the party! 👨‍🔧Thank you again and see you in the Spring!

on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2017, 00:12 AM
We've had our routine HVAC work done by Atlantic for years and have called upon them when problems occur. They have always provided on-time, excellent service. We recently had our water main replaced as well as a significant portion of our drains. The technicians were courteous, performed the work in a timely manner, and cleaned up the work sites upon completion. I would highly recommend Atlantic to anyone looking for HVAC or plumbing services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Mr. Brest! We greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Have a wonderful Holiday Season and see you in the Spring!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.