Logo White

atlantic plumbing, heating & air conditioning

Own this business?
4.6
67 reviews
|Contractors|Hampton, VA 23661

Top Contractors in your area

Energy Pro Heating & Cooling
5.0
(16) · Contractors

3210 Carney Farm Ln

(757) 966-1000
gildersleeve
4.6
(10) · Contractors

928 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 855-0034
Sonny's Mechanical Services Inc
4.2
(16) · Contractors

1296 Credle Rd

(757) 428-4400

About

Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. 609 Copeland Drive Hampton, Virginia 23661 Office: 757-838-1036 Fax: 757-896-1917 Email: atlanticphac@gmail.com Owner & Operator: Thomas M. Hartman Virginia State License #2705-013371 City of Hampton Business License #3062 City of Newport News Business License #146736 City of Poquoson Business License #2066 City of York County Business License #22263

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.6
67 reviews
556
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 38 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2018, 06:07 AM
Technician came out to do our ac maintenance on tuesday and they were going to look at my shower because cold water wasnt coming out, only hot water. After 15 minutes of messing with the handle he said the screw was stripped and he couldn't get it off and had no tools to try any further. Said he thinks he knew the part I needed and would call me in the morning. After not hearing anything I called on Friday to let them know I wasnt really happy that I didnt get a call back. The receptionist who is normally very nice got snippy with me saying she would have to get with the parts guy. Today is a week later and I have STILL yet to hear back. Called another company that came out yesterday with th...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/19/2018, 06:05 AM
Despite the 100% price increase from one six month check-up to the next, I can manage on my fixed income as long as Dave K. can do the work.
on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2018, 03:03 AM
Last weekend, our garbage disposal leaked on Friday night. When I got in touch with Atlantic, they called me back right away. I explained that we had a birthday party that afternoon for my 2 year old grandson, and they said they would get here as soon as possible. He called Loic, who was not scheduled to work, and asked him to come for the service call. Loic showed up early, took care of the replacement, and saved the day! We have been a plumbing customer for years, and have always been satisfied with the quality of the work, and the level of service they provide! When our previous HVAC provider went out of business, we signed up with Atlantic for preventive checks and service! Never disappo...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad Loic saved the day, just in time for the party! ����‍����Thank you again and see you in the Spring!

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2017, 00:12 AM
We've had our routine HVAC work done by Atlantic for years and have called upon them when problems occur. They have always provided on-time, excellent service. We recently had our water main replaced as well as a significant portion of our drains. The technicians were courteous, performed the work in a timely manner, and cleaned up the work sites upon completion. I would highly recommend Atlantic to anyone looking for HVAC or plumbing services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Mr. Brest! We greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Have a wonderful Holiday Season and see you in the Spring!

on Facebook

11 months ago

10/20/2017, 03:10 AM
Joe K and Nick K did a great job rerouting some plumbing and rewiring a circuit. Very knowledgeable and thorough. They completed the job quickly and thoroughly and left a cleaned up work site. Atlantic Plumbing definitely on my speed dial. Thanks for doing a great job.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us Mr. Wandling. We are glad Joe and Nick did such a good job plumbing your new laundry room. We'll be here to help in the future too. Thank you again. - Jordan H, Service Associate

on Facebook

11 months ago

10/02/2017, 01:10 AM
Technicians were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Left things neat and in order and the faucet replacements were perfect. I am very happy and will call Atlantic again for certain.
Business Response:

Mr. Howe, we are glad you had a wonderful experience with our Plumbers, Loic and JR and you are enjoying your new faucets. If you ever need Heating or AC service, we do that too. Thank you! - Jordan H, Service Associate

on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2017, 03:08 AM
As usual your folks conduct themselves in a professional manner and do quality work.
Special thanks to Nick and Richie on a job well done.
Thank you !
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr Osiadlo for leaving a review! We're happy to help and will share with Rich, Nick and the team!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2017, 01:07 AM
Updated Review-
After miscommunication about what exactly a free estimate we received an apology. It was appreciated. So our A/C unit was pretty old and we could have did a quick fix for about 800 bucks but we decide to just replace everything. They worked fast and professionally. We were contacted by the owner multiple times to make sure everything was fine or if we needed any questions answered. Very great service and we appreciate their hard work. They also do Military discounts so that was nice too. I have the names written down at home, I'll update my review with names later.
on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2017, 03:07 AM
Fantastic service every time I have needed their services. Very prompt and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you for your loyalty and for the review, Mr. Hines. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to serving you in the future.