Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.4
83 reviews
|Contractors|Hampton, VA 23661

About

FREE Estimates and Satisfaction Guaranteed.... you do not pay until the job is completed to your satisfaction. Since 1977, we have proudly offered prompt and professional service to only Newport News, Poquoson, Hampton and Yorktown. For 40 years we have specialized in residential plumbing (incl. drain cleanings), heating and AC throughout the Hampton-Newport News and York County area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
83 reviews
565
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.1Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

7 months ago

08/28/2018, 06:08 AM
We have used Atlantic since we moved in 5 years ago, and they have been servicing our home much longer than that! Yesterday, just installed a new high-efficiency a/c unit upstairs, crew was efficient and polite, work done in one day!
Business Response:

Mrs. Flaherty, we greatly appreciate the review and for choosing us to maintain and upgrade your equipment. Enjoy your new system and we'll see you in the Fall!😁

on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2018, 08:08 AM
My wife and I have used Atlantic for plumbing issues (2 separate visits now), and today we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We have a 5 month old baby, and a 3 year old, so we were super impressed when they were able to come out quickly to fix our a/c. For today’s visit, our tech was Mark and he did an amazing job. He was professional, polite, and he put on shoe covers over his shoes when inside our home. Mark also communicated clearly (in terms that I could understand) what was wrong, and what he did to fix our a/c unit. Between all the visits, Atlantic has done an incredible job. We can’t say enough good things about their techs, and the owner behind the company, To...  more>>
on Facebook

10 months ago

05/31/2018, 11:05 AM
My parents have been customers since I was a child and now I'm dealing with Atlantic's office staff as well as the technicians. It's a win-win situation for all of us! Atlantic Plumbing and Heating is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We're so happy to be taking care of you too. We've had employees here with us from the start some with 35 years with us. Please let us know if we can help in any way. 757-838-1036.😁😁

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

10 months ago

05/19/2018, 06:05 AM
Despite the 100% price increase from one six month check-up to the next, I can manage on my fixed income as long as Dave K. can do the work.
on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 07:03 AM
Last weekend, our garbage disposal leaked on Friday night. When I got in touch with Atlantic, they called me back right away. I explained that we had a birthday party that afternoon for my 2 year old grandson, and they said they would get here as soon as possible. He called Loic, who was not scheduled to work, and asked him to come for the service call. Loic showed up early, took care of the replacement, and saved the day! We have been a plumbing customer for years, and have always been satisfied with the quality of the work, and the level of service they provide! When our previous HVAC provider went out of business, we signed up with Atlantic for preventive checks and service! Never disappo...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad Loic saved the day, just in time for the party! 👨‍🔧Thank you again and see you in the Spring!

on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2017, 05:12 AM
We've had our routine HVAC work done by Atlantic for years and have called upon them when problems occur. They have always provided on-time, excellent service. We recently had our water main replaced as well as a significant portion of our drains. The technicians were courteous, performed the work in a timely manner, and cleaned up the work sites upon completion. I would highly recommend Atlantic to anyone looking for HVAC or plumbing services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Mr. Brest! We greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Have a wonderful Holiday Season and see you in the Spring!

on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 12:08 PM
As usual your folks conduct themselves in a professional manner and do quality work.
Special thanks to Nick and Richie on a job well done.
Thank you !
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr Osiadlo for leaving a review! We're happy to help and will share with Rich, Nick and the team!

on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:07 AM
Updated Review- After miscommunication about what exactly a free estimate we received an apology. It was appreciated. So our A/C unit was pretty old and we could have did a quick fix for about 800 bucks but we decide to just replace everything. They worked fast and professionally. We were contacted by the owner multiple times to make sure everything was fine or if we needed any questions answered. Very great service and we appreciate their hard work. They also do Military discounts so that was nice too. I have the names written down at home, I'll update my review with names later.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for placing your trust in us and for the kind words about your experience. If you ever need plumbing service, we do that too. Thank you again.

on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:07 AM
Fantastic service every time I have needed their services. Very prompt and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you for your loyalty and for the review, Mr. Hines. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.