BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
b & t kitchens
5.0

atlantic plumbing, heating & air conditioning

4.7
64 reviews
Home Improvements
 1308, 609 Copeland Dr, Hampton, VA 23661US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(757) 838-1036

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
64 reviews
555
  
45
  
3 
  
2 
  
14
  
  • 37 reviews4.8
  • 25 reviews4.4
  • 1 review5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on BirdEye, May 19, 2018
Despite the 100% price increase from one six month check-up to the next, I can manage on my fixed income as long as Dave K. can do the work. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2018
Last weekend, our garbage disposal leaked on Friday night. When I got in touch with Atlantic, they called me back right away. I explained that we had a birthday party that afternoon for my 2 year old grandson, and they said they would get here as soon as possible. He called Loic, who was not scheduled to work, and asked him to come for the service call. Loic showed up early, took care of the replacement, and saved the day! We have been a plumbing customer for years, and have always been satisfied with the quality of the work, and the level of service they provide! When our previous HVAC provider went out of business, we signed up with Atlantic for preventive checks and service! Never disappointed! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad Loic saved the day, just in time for the party! ����‍����Thank you again and see you in the Spring!
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2017
We've had our routine HVAC work done by Atlantic for years and have called upon them when problems occur. They have always provided on-time, excellent service. We recently had our water main replaced as well as a significant portion of our drains. The technicians were courteous, performed the work in a timely manner, and cleaned up the work sites upon completion. I would highly recommend Atlantic to anyone looking for HVAC or plumbing services. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the review Mr. Brest! We greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Have a wonderful Holiday Season and see you in the Spring!
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2017
Joe K and Nick K did a great job rerouting some plumbing and rewiring a circuit. Very knowledgeable and thorough. They completed the job quickly and thoroughly and left a cleaned up work site. Atlantic Plumbing definitely on my speed dial. Thanks for doing a great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for choosing us Mr. Wandling. We are glad Joe and Nick did such a good job plumbing your new laundry room. We'll be here to help in the future too. Thank you again. - Jordan H, Service Associate
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2017
Technicians were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Left things neat and in order and the faucet replacements were perfect. I am very happy and will call Atlantic again for certain. more »
Business Response:
Mr. Howe, we are glad you had a wonderful experience with our Plumbers, Loic and JR and you are enjoying your new faucets. If you ever need Heating or AC service, we do that too. Thank you! - Jordan H, Service Associate
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2017
As usual your folks conduct themselves in a professional manner and do quality work.
Special thanks to Nick and Richie on a job well done.
Thank you !
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Mr Osiadlo for leaving a review! We're happy to help and will share with Rich, Nick and the team!
4on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
Updated Review-
After miscommunication about what exactly a free estimate we received an apology. It was appreciated. So our A/C unit was pretty old and we could have did a quick fix for about 8
00 bucks but we decide to just replace everything. They worked fast and professionally. We were contacted by the owner multiple times to make sure everything was fine or if we needed any questions answered. Very great service and we appreciate their hard work. They also do Military discounts so that was nice too. I have the names written down at home, I'll update my review with names later. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
Fantastic service every time I have needed their services. Very prompt and courteous. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your loyalty and for the review, Mr. Hines. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to serving you in the future.
4on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the review and recommendation. We will share this with Dave.
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
Excellent customer service!!!! I have been a customer for just at 30 years!!!! Just had a new ac unit put in by 3 outstanding gentleman, Rich, Dan and Nick!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for rating your experience with us!
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2017
Showed up on time for the estimate, it was a good price. Asked when they could start, they said now. They were on a very tight area restriction, my old hot water heater was 18 inches. The new ones are a lot larger. Even put in a 50 gallon instead of a 40. Had to move my gas line for my furnace to get it in. Put down plastic for the heater to the front door. Nice job guys. more »
1on Facebook, Aug 13, 2016
Called this company Friday afternoon around 5:30pm for a technician to come out and was told that one would show up. After two hours and a no show I called back and was told by the answering service that she would have a tech call me back. I did receive a call back and was told that a tech could not come out until tomorrow which is today Saturday. Not professional at all. You don't tell potential customers that you will come out to service someone and not show up and also not give a curtesy call that you can't make it! The guy that called me back acted as though he could careless! I told him to cancel his crappy work order! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2016
Top Notch from the assessment through the installation of a new HVAC unit. They are professional in their field with exceptional customer service. It's why I've used them for years!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are happy we could provide such prompt & professional service.
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2016
We have used this company for 13 years and they are very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with them. Dan came out the last time, vry nice guy more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2015
My experience was tops from the wonderful technicians (Joe and Jordan)to the help with a leaky pipe. I would recommend Atlantic Plumbing, Heating and Air to anyone who wants great service with a smile, even on the weekends. Thank you again I feel good knowing you are there for me when things go wrong.
What a great company...Thank you Joe and Jordan for your great work.
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2015
Our install job on our unit today with Dan, Rich and Nick was excellent, to include the customer service and clean-up job!!! Thank you for the great work!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2015
Really well done. Pricy but you get what you pay for. Not sure about the brand but time will tell. Cannot say enough good things about the installers.All three had their act together. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mr. Swaren. The technician that installed your water heater is Loic, Dan and Rich installed your Heat Pump Package Unit.
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2015
We are longtime loyal customers of Atlantic. Their service and response time are excellent. Over the years we have had many great experiences with their service. Our latest call for our AC unit was responded to very quickly. My call was immediately returned by Tom, who scheduled service that morning. The technician, Mark W took the time to make certain he had identified all bad parts, even waited and cleaned the unit while a motor was driven to our house. He was polite, professional, and thorough. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2015
Thanks to you all. But especially Mark, you made my day and will be better night. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Steve! We are happy to help and will share your kind words with Mark.
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2015
Is that toilet for real it would be perfect for my wife who suffers from progressive m.s. and would be better for her let me know more »
Business Response:
George that was a photo shop picture - they do make speciality toilets for people with health issues- call Tom Hartman directly and he can advise you -757-896-0655
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2015
Wat would I do with out them oh how I luv them more »
Business Response:
Thank you, we love you too!
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1308, 609 Copeland Dr, Hampton, VA 23661
Home Improvements
Today 12:00 pm - 11:30 pm

About

Edit
Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. 609 Copeland Drive Hampton, Virginia 23661 Office: 757-838-1036 Fax: 757-896-1917 Email: atlanticphac@gmail.com Owner & Operator: Thomas M. Hartman Virginia State License #2705-013371 City of Hampton Business License #3062 City of Newport News Business License #146736 City of Poquoson Business License #2066 City of York County Business License #22263more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.