Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Neurosurgical & Spine Specialists

Own this business?
3.8
53 reviews
|Surgeons|Wilmington, NC 28401

2208 South 17th Street, Ste 201, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 763-3333

http://atlanticneurosurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1415 Physicians Dr

(910) 662-9500
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1333 Dickinson Dr

(910) 341-3498
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1202 Medical Center Dr

(910) 793-1965

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(40) · Surgeons

1404 Commonwealth Dr

(910) 509-7546
4.6
(10) · Surgeons

1302 Medical Center Dr

(910) 343-9800
4.5
(12) · Surgeons

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
53 reviews
530
  
41
  
34
  
21
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews3.4Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Gibbons on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:06 AM
wonderful experience nice workers
Teri Cole on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 04:37 AM
Dr Thomas is the best neurosurgical surgeon in the area. I had 3 fusions in my neck, he has great bed side manner & saw me 3 times in the hospital during my 24 hr stay. The office staff & nurses are awesome to
Beth Wood Blot on Facebook

9 months ago

11/22/2019, 09:58 AM
Very thorough in their explanation. Discussed all options for relief of symptoms.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Monte Mishoe on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:08 AM
Amazing caring group of people who work there.
Beth Furbee Imperio on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 09:05 AM
First visit and the staff was so friendly and professional from the first phone calls to the office visit. Wait time was about normal for a busy office. Doctor was great. Would highly recommend
Jake Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 11:33 AM
Worlds Best
Sandra Prayer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:50 AM
Dr. Huffman is phenomenal! After 8 months of daily pain I saw Dr. Huffman. Less than a week later I had surgery and woke up pain free. Thank you Dr. Huffman for helping me get my life back..... I will be forever greatful!
Judy Soles Cartrette on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:51 AM
Phillip Sowers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:17 AM
They done a great job on my corletunnel . now I got in a wreck and I have a wipe lash I need to help me with thiscive fit a lot of pain . I painted most my life andchave corpel tunnel. Bad and now I get ran into by a driver that had badctags and it hurt my neck worse . do doctor Thomas I have the CD with exrays for the 28 of Aug. And to help my pain and suffering go away because of this wreck that was notcmycfault hope you can help me doctor Thomas and I'm ready to get my corpel tunnelcin left handcto also thankscdr. Thomas
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.