Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Green

Own this business?
4.6
41 reviews
|Contractors|Fredericksburg, VA 22408

10825 Houser Dr, Ste b, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

(540) 834-5505

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Scally R L Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7308 Castle Rd

(703) 369-1134

1 person is looking at this business

About

24 Hour Emergency Services Available. Residential & Commercial Plumbing Services: Leak Searches & Repairs Water Heaters Repair & Replacements Tankless Water Heaters Well Pumps Drain Cleaning & Video Inspections Backflow Testing & Repairs Kitchen & Bath Remodels Garbage Disposal Installations & Repairs Toilet Repair & Replacement Sewage Pumps Sump Pumps Faucet Repairs and Installation And More! Electrical: Lighting Repair and Installations Additions, Remodeling, and Renovations Interior/Exterior Lighting Panel Upgrades and Replacements Ceiling Fans, Wiring, Switches, Circuits, Breakers/Fuses Jacuzzi/Hot Tub/Spa/Pool/Sump Pump Wiring And More!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
532
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Lorenzo Capozzi on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 06:58 AM
Just had a new kitchen faucet installed this morning by Paul from Atlantic Green. He was very professional, tidy in his work and very fair pricing. We would highly recommend this company.
Hopie Lynn on Facebook

7 months ago

07/08/2019, 02:08 AM
I just want to say thank you to all who work at Atlantic. Theresa Dove, Barbara, Tate and Carl were amazing! Had an emergency without hesitation they put my concerns and needs as a priority not just an invoice!!! I'm so thankful for all that they did for me and my family !!! treated us as if we were family and got the problem fixed fast!!***** 5 star rating for sure
Cheryl Hines Carrier on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 06:16 AM
I had Atlantic Green out today to take care of a plumbing issue. It turned out to be a little more involved than I thought but the plumber was very competent and took care of it. He was friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hayden Hodges on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 09:27 AM
These guys totally saved the day when my well pump failed! Now they're my Go To for all my plumbing and electrical needs! Fast, Professional, Super nice, and Honestly priced. I can't say enough good about them. Need work done? Call them.
Susie Bower on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 06:29 AM
Thanks again to Atlantic Green saved the day again! Thanks for coming through quickly and as always professionally.
Courtney Mustain on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:58 AM
Worse service ever. Sent a electrician to do a plumbers job.... 1500 later I'm having plumb perfect come and fix their mistake!! I will never recommend you!
Respond to negative reviews
James Roberson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 08:05 AM
Atlantic Green is my go to! I run a non-profit, 516 Project, that helps folks that can't afford home repairs. The Atlantic Green team has supported our work and always done there best to provide phenomenal service to our clients. I definitely recommend them without any hesitation!
Jessica Renault on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 10:16 AM
although we didn't actually use their services (as we had a plumbing emergency and called several companies) They did send someone out quickly and even worked with us on the dispatch fee (which we certainly appreciated) since someone else had gotten to the job before them.
Sarah Gormley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:43 AM
I have found the best plumber and electricians! They moved a gas line for me and I couldn't have been more pleased. They did a beautiful job! They have my business!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.