Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Dermatology Associates Pa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
927 reviews
|Dermatologists|Wilmington, NC 28401

1099 Medical Center Dr, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 251-9944

https://www.atlanticdermnc.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Atlantic Dermatology, PA, offers comprehensive medical skin care services to patients in Wilmington, North Carolina, and the surrounding communities. Board-certified dermatologists Dr. Jonathan Crane and Dr. Christopher Cook provide an extensive menu of services, from necessary examinations to cosmetic procedures to Mohs surgeries for skin cancer, as well as EltaMDR, ObagiR, and Clinicians ComplexR Skincare products. Whether you need treatment for a skin condition, such as eczema or psoriasis, a screening for cancer, or a youth-enhancing injectable, such as Botox or RestylaneR, trust the staff at Atlantic Dermatology to provide you with the best in care from head to toe. With more than 50 ye

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
927 reviews
5804
  
471
  
37
  
22
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 876 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee McDade on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 01:36 AM
Hidden Fees!!!!! They don’t tell you all these fees and when you come back in they throw all these fees back at you and expect you to pay.. then if you wanted to cancel that appointment you came in for because you don’t want to pay even more fees it’s even more then just pay the extra hidden fees.. I highly don’t recommend this place
Rick Phillips on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2020, 07:53 AM
Went to find out about a place on my face didn’t look all dr Crain wanted to do was Botox .
Beth Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 08:29 AM
Took 3 weeks to get an appointment and they offered me no answers that I didn’t already have. They are supposed to be specialists but I got no help and it cost me money that I didn’t have just for them to tell me things that I am already doing even though they aren’t working. Waste of time.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
David Frank Horrell on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 01:09 AM
Thank you Dr. Crane for being so great to us in the past. Also thank you so much for having such a terrific staff, especially Dr. Cook and Lisa. Our recent experience with these 2 were absolutely the best!!! Skin cancer is a scary thing, but these two employees went above and beyond their duty. Your practice is drastically improved having Dr. Cook and Lisa employed. Thanks again for all YOU have done in the past (and in the future) and thanks for having Dr. Cook and Lisa on your staff!!!!
Pam White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 05:54 AM
Fast friendly and helpful Carla and the staff are amazing
Ann Russ Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 04:18 AM
They are amazing. Great doctors and staff.
Judy Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 09:10 AM
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the physicians are amazing! This is the best dermatology practice I have ever been to. Dr Cook is awesome!
Karen Parham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 15:55 PM
Family member had several squamous cell cancers removed and Dr. Cook repaired to point you would never know it was ever there. Amazing work
Jamie Smith Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 15:48 PM
I saw PA Patricia Hood for the first time yesterday. I was thankful for how fast I got an appointment, and even more thankful for how personable and knowledgeable Patricia was. She has an extremely pleasant attitude, that immediately put me at ease, and I quickly took comfort in her confident knowledge. I highly recommend her, and I will return to see!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.