Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Coast Plumbing

Own this business?
4.9
86 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32224

3653 Regent Blvd Suite 305, Ste 305, Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 997-3278

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

1 person is looking at this business

Overhead Door Depot
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6103 Sack Dr N

(904) 443-7668

1 person is looking at this business

About

Atlantic Coast Plumbing and Tile is a family owned business started in 1981 with one truck and three employees that has grown to a full scale operation serving Duval and St. John’s county, Florida.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
576
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AK Estrada on Facebook

10 days ago

09/10/2019, 14:34 PM
They did an extensive remodel to my master bathroom. Demo, new tile with separate/shower/tub. It's absolutely beautiful!
CJ Henley on Facebook

15 days ago

09/05/2019, 12:33 PM
I called Vann, he answered his phone while on vacation?!? Whoa!!!! They had someone at my house in 1 hour!!!! Another fantastic experience with Atlantic Coast. Eddy was professional and quick! Broken copper pipe fixed in no time. What a great company to work with!!!
Katelyn Henson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 12:19 PM
These guys did great work on our shower!!! From demo to completion, they were efficient, clean, and worked hard to make it just what we wanted. The best way to describe our experience with Atlantic Coast Plumbing and Tile, is they treat your project as if it were one of their own remodels. That’s all you can really ask for! Thanks again Kyle and Andrew! We love our new shower!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Flint on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 08:29 AM
When I learned that I had a shower pan leak and needed my master shower replaced, I didn't know where to turn. By accident - fortunately - I heard of ACP&T. What sealed the decision to proceed was: (a) the owner, Vann, was very responsive initially in coming out and assessing the situation, and provided a knowledgeable, fair estimate; (b) I wasn't at a general contractor's whim or timeline, but given a clear end goal of essentially a week to complete the project, and (c) I liked the fact that this is a family owned company, with all employees, no contractors. Once I made my decision, I was so glad I did. They did what they said they would do, were extremely easy and reliable to work with thi...  more>>
Lorien Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 04:01 AM
These guys are awesome!! They just re-tiled our upstairs bathroom and it was a great experience from the very beginning to the very end. Vann is responsive, honest, reliable, and timely.
Kyle and Drew were a joy to have around - they showed up on time, and were kind, professional, clean, and efficient (and they were super sweet to my dog who absolutely loved them). They finished not only on time, but on budget, and the tile in my bathroom looks gorgeous! I could not have asked for a better experience.
Thanks guys!! 🤩
Charles Diehnelt on Facebook

4 months ago

05/15/2019, 04:24 AM
I personally spoke with several family members and was always greeted with a smile in their voice.
I had a very unique situation with the installation of new granite, in my kitchen. I had made appointments with Atlantic to disconnect my appliances, and come back 2 days later to reconnect. The situation didn't go as planned and the granite installers had to come back the same morning as the reconnect.
Susan and Vann worked with me to adjust my appointment and Joe and Austin sat and waited for the granite installers to finish.
I was then treated to a quick and professional installation by Joe and Austin. Thank you Atlantic Coast Plumbing and Tile.
Cheryl Schaefer
Marianne A. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

11/10/2018, 09:45 AM
Absolutely top notch job. We have used them for both plumbing issues and a re-tile of a bathroom. We were so pleased with the workmanship, knowledge and professionalism of this company. They left the house spotless after a complete shower and floor renovation.
Jerry R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/25/2018, 06:06 AM
This family owned business has a work crew with many years of experience and it shows in their work. From the initial visit and quote to the competition of the remodel of our bathroom we were very pleased. The craftsmen that installed the tile shower were the most polite and courteous crew we have ever dealt with. They placed cloths on the walkways they used to make sure and not damage any floors in the house and kept all the construction debris contained. They kept us involved in the process explaining each step and giving us options to make sure we were happy with the result.
The finished bathroom looks great and is functional. The shower door and fixtures are top quality. We would certain
...  more>>
Jerry Randall on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 03:51 AM
This family owned business has a work crew with many years of experience and it shows in their work. From the initial visit and quote to the competition of the remodel of our bathroom we were very pleased. The craftsmen that installed the tile shower were the most polite and courteous crew we have ever dealt with. They placed cloths on the walkways they used to make sure and not damage any floors in the house and kept all the construction debris contained. They kept us involved in the process explaining each step and giving us options to make sure we were happy with the result.
The finished bathroom looks great and is functional. The shower door and fixtures are top quality. We would certain
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.