Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlantic Building Inspections

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
182 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Kendale Lakes, MO 33183

14210 SW 57th Ln, Kendale Lakes, MO 33183

(786) 477-5975

https://atlanticbuildinginspections.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

Sunshine Ave

(339) 933-3467
5.0
(2) · Home Services

48 Trapper Way

(270) 202-2908
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2346 Wisteria Dr SW

(770) 267-2907
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7341 SW Laview Dr

(503) 526-9172
5.0
(1) · Home Services

395 Ocean Ave

(718) 207-5063
5.0
(1) · Home Services

106 Jasmine Way

(512) 318-5810
About

After more than 20 years in the Home Inspection Business, I've seen many fly-by-night Home Inspectors Miami come and go. I feel sorry for the home buyers that are victimized by these unscrupulous operators. I'm so confident in our inspections that I'm willing to put my money where my mouth is. You see, I understand this is an important step in your life. This guarantee is just one more way to demonstrate my desire and commitment to meet and exceed your expectations. Also, I want to ensure you have an enjoyable real estate experience. So at Atlantic Building Inspections, I offer a simple, no weasel words guarantee. Attend your Miami-Dade and Broward home inspection, and if for any reason you'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
182 reviews
5107
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
72 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 84 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paolo M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:24 AM
Great Service! Punctuality was not an issue. Great timing. Although I would like to receive a phone call upon arrival as I requested prior to scheduling. My inspector was very knowledgeable as well as professional. He took his time to explain all steps of his inspection.
Kay Conageski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:11 AM
These guys are the best!! I had a buyer who did an inspection with them on Friday, the 24th of March - they received their report on Saturday but due to a slight issue they were unable to open it. I contacted Carlos around 8PM Saturday night to ask him to help us with this, not expecting a note back that night. They only had until Monday to get the report and review it so we were under a slight timeframe issue. Within about 15 minutes, Carlos answered my text and within about 30 minutes had the issue resolved, and all reports delivered to both myself and the client!!! I don't know any other inspector anywhere that would have done this - especially late on a Saturday night !!! I am so happy to have Carlos and his team as part of my team when selling real estate - keep up the good work - you guys ROCK !!!!!!
Ashley Baillio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:55 AM
I absolutely appreciate the professionalism and knowledge of the Atlantic team. They are great communicators who'll work hard to meet your schedule needs. On the job, their expertise is unmatched. It's almost shocking how thorough they are. As a buyer, I wouldn't use anyone else. As a seller, I'd trust that they are the most competent team available. Atlantic will always be my first choice and recommendation.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Randy Auslander on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 04:41 AM
Gene did an excellent job for us inspecting our new home. He did a very complete and thorough inspection, explaining to me problems and telling me which were critical vs those that were just cautionary. I first met Gene two years ago when he did an inspection for our son. I was so impressed by him then that I requested him by name this time. Thanks Gene!
Kenny R. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:33 AM
Superior Performance Carlos and his guys are very thorough and detailed. They take their time to explain any issues that come up and possible ways to fix or resolve the issues. They don't create unnecessary panic or anxiety for the buyer but just give them to real truth.
Tiffany C. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:53 AM
Great Job Byron was very detailed and explained everything including answering additional questions regarding the findings of the inspection. He also detailedly explained the issues, as well as items that could not be verified due to the property being occupied.
Susan Deza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:07 AM
The service was great, Byron was there early and prepared. I got the inspection report the same day. Great attitude, courteous and very helpful he explained his findings at the end and showed it to my client. Happy customer
Sandra B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:36 AM
Extremely Professional The Inspector was very professional and thorough. He was also polite and on time for the appointment. He explain whenever I had a question and was very helpful. I found this company to be extremely professional in pre/post concerns during the inspection process.
Terry R. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:17 AM
Thorough and Informative It was expedient and thorough to the extent that was intended. The inspector was straightforward and informative. It was valuable in making my decision regarding the purchase of the property. The inspector was very nice and polite and I relied on his report to make my decision.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.