Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Building Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Home Services|Miami, Florida 33183

14210 SW 57th Ln, Miami, Florida 33183

(786) 477-5975

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

South Metro Atlanta Home Inspections
5.0
(15) · Home Services

140 Beverly Park Ct

(678) 521-6454

1 person is looking at this business

Eagle Eye Home Inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

833 Cheshire Dr

(214) 392-5448
Garette Wayne Home Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

17629 Ireland Road

(574) 703-8451

3 people are looking at this business

Building Inspectors Consortium
5.0
(9) · Home Services

900 Green Bay Rd

(847) 609-5333
Wood Inspection Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

165 Highview Dr

(972) 724-5550

1 person is looking at this business

Premium Home Inspections, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Home Services

63 Overbrook Dr

(732) 646-8315

1 person is looking at this business

About

After more than 20 years in the Home Inspection Business, I've seen many fly-by-night Home Inspectors Miami come and go. I feel sorry for the home buyers that are victimized by these unscrupulous operators. I'm so confident in our inspections that I'm willing to put my money where my mouth is. You see, I understand this is an important step in your life. This guarantee is just one more way to demonstrate my desire and commitment to meet and exceed your expectations. Also, I want to ensure you have an enjoyable real estate experience. So at Atlantic Building Inspections, I offer a simple, no weasel words guarantee. Attend your Miami-Dade and Broward home inspection, and if for any reason you'

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5109
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles F. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/30/2014, 08:58 AM
Exceptionally Detailed
As always Miguel was perfectly on time. He is very professional, polite and always goes into details when explaining the different results of his work. My timing was very short on this particular inspection and although Miguel was very busy he managed to send me the report within the hour following the inspection! Thanks again for the great job.
Andrea F. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 07:59 AM
Superior Service!
Eugene was great! He made the client feel comfortable and explained everything in detail. I use Atlantic for most of our inspections and this was just a reminder of how professional and efficient everyone is!
Ellen S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 02:57 AM
Happy Home Owner
Carlos was very professional. He was very honest, patient and answered all of our questions. Our report was sent the same day as inspection. The report was very informative, detailed and included pictures of the issues mentioned.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer P. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 09:36 AM
Pleased With Your Service
As always, Gene was very thorough with the home inspection. I recommend Atlantic Building Inspections to my customers for that very reason, but this time, I didn't have to! The Buyers received the recommendation from another of my customers that were very happy with the inspection and diligence in the report. Carlos is also very accommodating regarding any questions or concerns. A+!
Claudia O. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/16/2014, 04:01 AM
Detailed and Timely
Our inspection report was very detailed and timely. Eugene was wonderful; his professionalism and attention to detail was outstanding. He was very helpful while on the property, with tips and suggestions we would not have even thought of otherwise, and we are very happy with his report. Thank you for a wonderful job!
Ignacio B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 05:00 AM
Very Thorough And Efficient
Carlos and his team have inspected several properties for us and they have performed detailed, thorough inspections, followed by clean, jargon-free, easy to read computerized reports. Reports were turned in with 24 hours, are detailed, include photos and cost summaries. Very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I would recommend Atlantic Building Inspections to anyone buying a property.
Raquel Shahoulian Colp on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 09:38 AM
I used Carlos to inspect my first sale over 10 years ago and have used him ever since. His company is technologically advanced but still has a very personal feel. I fully trust and recommend them without any hesitation.
Eric S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 01:19 AM
My 42 page inspection report arrived yesterday and it gives me great pleasure to let everybody know that I am completely satisfied with both the report and working with Carlos onsite. Working with professionals that know their trade, provide clear and understandable reports and enthusiastically explain the details is a rare but enjoyable pleasure. I highly recommend Carlos and Atlantic Building Inspections.
caseyhuff642 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 01:59 AM
Carlos, just a quick thank you for having such a wonderful person work for you and take care of my home inspection. Atilio was wonderful from the start to finish, very knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease.I asked him many questions, and he smiled and answered each one. You can tell he has a lot of pride in his work and really enjoys helping people. We are reviewing the inspection today and know that my house will be great! Just wanted to pass along that information to you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.