Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlantic Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Automotive|Chesapeake, VA 23320

821 Juniper Cres Ste B, Ste b, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 420-7090

http://atlanticautospecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

928 Professional Pl

(757) 547-0552
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4857 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 499-6440
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1040 Oceana Blvd

(757) 425-3233
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

2553 Aviator Dr STE 602

(757) 689-0110
About

We specialize in a range of different services, such as- Diagnostics, ABS Systems, Air Suspension, Airbags, Traction Control, 4WD, Diesel Repair and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zachary Adkins review for Atlantic Automotive
Zachary Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 18:02 PM
Years of experience. Fair honest and great work
Wes Simmons review for Atlantic Automotive
Wes Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 18:32 PM
Honest, Fair, & knowledgeable!
Kathryn Tisdale review for Atlantic Automotive
Kathryn Tisdale on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 09:07 AM
Atlantic Automotive Specialists are AMAZING. They're honest give fair prices and go above and beyond!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Alice Kinsella Ray review for Atlantic Automotive
Alice Kinsella Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:52 AM
Thanks for the great service, as always. I know when I leave your shop that my car will be purring like a kitten. I know I can depend on you for all our automotive needs. I recommend you anyone who needs work done on their car. Alice & Dave
David J. Dupuis review for Atlantic Automotive
David J. Dupuis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:32 AM
Blair and his team do a great job. Blair is also a Ford man and knows fords in and out. I trust him with my Ford F 150
Julie Johnson review for Atlantic Automotive
Julie Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:11 AM
THE BEST!! From day one, they've treated me like family and my cars like their own. Trustworthy, dependable, knowledgable, skilled. I can't say enough good things. I highly recommend them to everyone I know. They have a customer in me for life!
Linda Gwynn review for Atlantic Automotive
Linda Gwynn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:14 AM
Always fair and knowledgable.
Chris Barnes review for Atlantic Automotive
Chris Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 02:35 AM
Brandy Dobbins review for Atlantic Automotive
Brandy Dobbins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.