Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Used Cars Marietta

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Recreation|Marietta, GA 30062

1090 Industrial Park Dr, Marietta, GA 30062

(678) 888-0888

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

At Atlanta Used Cars Marietta, we want to make your buying experience a non-stress event. To accomplish this, we have placed a great deal of thought into what it takes to delight our customers, and apply this to every purchase. Each vehicle has been completely inspected prior to being offered for sale and we offer extended warranties up to and including bumper to bumper and road side assistance. We can arrange insurance and financing for any type of credit to help make your decision the right one. Our beautiful location in Marietta, Georgia has a state of art building, friendly staff, over 100 vehicles and has offered the highest quality pre-owned luxury automobiles to buyers worldwide since

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TinyDancer H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:28 AM
Had an awesome car buying experience. Generally expect to be unsold and lied to. But had a completely authentic, unpressured and laid back experience. Loved my sales guy Dwayne. He was awesome, and j got a great deal on my car.
Jeanz M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:54 AM
Great price and customer service and I recommend Abdual to anyone who wants to purchase a car. The entire team is friendly and knowledgeable. Great work.
HappyMe Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 05:00 AM
I worked with Dwayne because I saw all of his great post on Instagram of all of his customers he sold a vehicle to. I reached out to him to purchase my Mercedes-Benz I'm so glad I did. Dwayne was a true professional I would also refer my family and friends.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
US K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:41 AM
Abdul was extremely helpful when I was purchasing my car. I definitely was satisfied with the fast service and the outcome. Thank you again Abdul!
Can'tCatchMe L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:52 AM
The sales associate was very professional and helpful. He listened to concerns about the vehicle and offered remedies. I had a positive experience and would consider being a repeat customer.
cobbler de peach M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 04:59 AM
I called about a vehicle for my daughter, it already sold but Abdul was so helpful in finding me something else that fit my budget and a suitable car for my daughter.
RockHouse K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:22 AM
Dwayne is a great guy to work with. I would definitely buy from him again. He made my buying experience very easy and I love my new Audi I got a really great price.
ColdWater W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:44 AM
Derrick Peeler is very good and is willing to go the extra mile to get a deal done. He is honest and will give you good information prompt con on specific cars based on the information you give him. John is also very good and a friendly guy. I recommend these two guys.
VerySilent B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:23 AM
Went on a Sunday, Khan was there on his day off dropping off a car so we met in the lot. He was great, we purchased that day. Price could not be beat. Had an issue with the seat motor that we pointed out prior to the sale, they offered to fix it. We came back a couple weeks later when the part arrived and it was done in just a few hours. Picked it up same day. Only drawback is the parking lot is full of inventory so very little parking and lots of customers so people running around everywhere, I guess this is to be expected but I will definitely go back and recommend both Khan and AUC.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.