Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Orthodontic Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Orthodontists|Atlanta, GA 30342

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #301, Ste 301, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 255-5454

https://atlantaortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
(770) 227-1296

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

2 people are looking at this business

About

For over 30 years, Atlanta Orthodontic Specialists has provided excellent orthodontic care to the Atlanta, Ga community. Your journey to a bright, straight smile begins with the most advanced, proved orthodontic technology. In addition to traditional braces for patients of all ages, we're proud to offer SureSmile labial and lingual braces and Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners. We also provide TMJ/TMD treatment and sleep disorder therapy. Treatments we provide at Atlanta Orthodontic Specialists SureSmile Invisalign Invisalign Teen TMJ-TMD Oral and maxillofacial surgery Itero Scanner Cone beam computed tomography (CBCT) Our team looks forward to meeting you and your family, and hel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadirah Rosson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 04:16 AM
I love feeling informed! The page about the palatal expanders was very interesting and educational.
Rebecca Rizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 08:59 AM
Both of my children are patients and we are EXTREMELY impressed with Dr Brady and his amazing crew. They are all knowledgable, kind, fun, and results driven. We moved 30 miles away in the middle of treatment and would not consider going elsewhere. Dr Brady is honest, diligent, intelligent and keeps abreast with current trends/technology. He is all about the most permanent solution so the patient has comfort that is lifetime long. I even had him correct my teeth this summer since my first go around with braces 30years ago seemed to still give me painful problems. Happy to say i am pain free and my teeth are more beautiful than ever. :) I trust him with my family and believe he is one of the best in Atlanta (..and I'm not easy to impress). I highly recommend without hesitation.
Linda Brenner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 08:33 AM
Highly recommend! Makes a difficult and expensive process as pleasant as it can possibly be.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Amanda Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:59 AM
There are no better clinicians in the world. And I would only trust my family with the best. AOS has top SureSmile doctors, which means beautiful, healthy smiles, high quality patient care, and an experience unlike any other. Because they use smart technology, they finish cases faster AND better, and because they care, you’ll love seeing your orthodontist. What more could you ask for?
Sandy Montgomery Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 04:28 AM
Both of our sons have had excellent orthodontic experiences and results with Dr. Melissa Rathburn and her wonderful team and staff! They genuinely care about each child and help create beautiful smiles! Warmest regards, Sandy Stewart Realtor with Beacham & Company
Mary Lowder Voorhees on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 13:14 PM
We needed an emergency appointment as our regular doctor is out of town. Dr. Rathburn, Stacy and Ann (literally) came to the rescue. Dr. Rathburn addressed all of our issues, fixed the necessary problems and got each child back on track with their individual orthodontic plans of care. Her chair-side manner was caring and attentive to all of our concerns and she took significant time to ensure the highest quality of care. She is clearly an expert in her field!
Carol Freeman Lindberg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:53 AM
We love Dr. Stewart and his team. The service is fantastic!
Deanna Nowell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:26 AM
My daughter and I think Dr. Brady is great because he is kind and he guides his patients through the entire process. We’ve had the best experience with the staff at the North Highland location, everyone is friendly and open to questions.
Jennifer Brice on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 11:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.