Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Orthodontic Arts

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30339

1820 The Exchange SE #100, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30339

(770) 952-2677

https://atlantaorthodonticarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(50) · Dental

848 Scioto Street

(937) 653-4123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

120 E Lake St

(630) 833-8152
5.0
(7) · Dental

13435 N Lon Adams Rd

(520) 812-7881
5.0
(51) · Orthodontists

51 S White Mountain Rd

(928) 537-7775
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

1418 Dresden Dr #205

(678) 279-5436
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

436 N Roxbury Dr Suite #215

(310) 247-8880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Widner on Facebook

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 00:15 AM
Jessica Orzechowski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 18:46 PM
Best orthodontic team. Highly trained staff and outstanding technology. Dr. Depew treated my entire family and we couldn’t be happier with picking him to transform our smile.
Shannon Dickens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 19:27 PM
Couldn’t recommend a better orthodontist for my kids. Both of my children have had braces with Dr.Depew and they love going to the office for appointments.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kristen Shaw Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 12:07 PM
Highly experienced orthodontist and team! Many esthetic/invisible options available. Recommend without reservation!
Peg Dickey Ghiardi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:41 AM
Outstanding orthodontist, highly trained staff. Would recommend to anyone who wants a beautiful smile. All of my children & nephew transformed their smile with Dr Depew over the past 15 years. An awesome experience!
Ashetin Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:43 AM
The best orthodontist and staff! My husband had braces with Dr. Depew and we couldn’t be happier with the result and the experience along the way!
Deedee Mitchell Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 17:56 PM
Awesome office! Very professional Dr and staff. Highly recommend this practice to get the gorgeous smile you have always wanted.
Melanie Adamson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 15:16 PM
There is truly no other orthodontic team I would recommend other than those taught by Dr. Doug Depew. He is the best. And those taught by him are the best. Amazing attention to detail & chair side manner supreme! You truly become a member of the Depew family when you choose Atlanta orthodontic arts!
Brenda Reimers Cocchiaro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 14:45 PM
If you are in need of Orthodontic treatment this is the place to be! Dr. Depew and his team are amazing at everything they do here. Extremely professional and you will have a great smile to prove they are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.