Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Eagle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
549 reviews
|Gay Bars|Atlanta, GA 30308

306 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 873-2453

http://www.atlantaeagle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(251) · Gay Bars

1544 Piedmont Ave NE

(404) 874-8247

2 people are looking at this business

About

Beat the bustling city life by dusk with a glass full of libations at the Atlanta Eagle. Primarily a gay hang-out, the bar is packed with friendly locals and exciting events. The crowd is hep, ambiance cheerful and the service good. Apart from these, the regular events and DJ nights keep you company. A no cover bar, enjoy to the fullest as the music and drinks circumvent you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
549 reviews
5356
  
484
  
331
  
212
  
119
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Schutzenhofer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 00:55 AM
Social distancing and masking
Mark Davidson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2020, 03:13 AM
I’ve been going to the Eagle foe 20 years always a great place to have fun!
Pete Bromley-Spiegle on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 02:36 AM
the ATL Eagle of course has a very large Gay leather clientele but the bears are known to get on the dance floor and make some sweaty fur . I was at The Atl Eagle one year on vacation and noticed the St. Andrews cross on a dais then the next thing I knew there was a demo going on by partners using the device which until that time I had only see them used at leather runs . I did partake of the bootshine stand to have my combat boots shined since they were getting a bit full . Overall I throughly enjoyed myself because the atmosphere was just my type .
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Nicholas Burke on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 07:02 AM
Amazing drinks amazing bartenders amazing time
Jonathan Christian Vendrick on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 06:07 AM
Always free at the eagle!!
Juan Derahn Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 04:07 AM
THE PEOPLE AND ATMOSPHERE WITH OLD SCHOOL MUSIC ...............TO DIE FOR!!!
Brit Elyse on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 00:42 AM
Leather nights at the Eagle are always fun.
Travis W Silvers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:19 AM
I just love the genuine vibe here!!
Benny Nations on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:48 AM
Fun place!! Great staff and very friendly service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.