Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
270 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Roswell, GA 30076

1875 Old Alabama Rd #130, Suite 130, Roswell, GA 30076

(770) 998-3838

https://atlantadentalspa.com/johns-creek-dentistry.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(634) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(187) · Cosmetic Dentists

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(678) 352-1333
About

Atlanta Dental Spa is the premiere place in Roswell for general and cosmetic dentistry. Their highly-skilled team of professionals offer services like porcelain veneers, smile makeovers, teeth whitening, Invisalign and much more. All of their procedures are provided in a spa-like atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
270 reviews
5248
  
42
  
31
  
24
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Elfante Sarrantonio on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 06:57 AM
Dr. King is Awesome as all his staff and dental assistants Alaina and Miranda and Charissa is a great hygenist!!!! I highly recommend ADS
Diane Shore Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 09:07 AM
The dentists and staff are wonderful. The office is bright and beautiful.
Business Response:

Thank you, Diane! It's our pleasure to serve you!

Tanya on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 08:03 AM
5 years later still fixing what the dr's in the office butchered. Great for a standard cleaning or minor cosmetic. If you need serious work done however, RUN! Ego's get in the way instead of doing what is best for the patient. Too bad we learned the hard way and exhausted all of our finances. Now a local prosthedondist here is fixing all of your mistakes. I am sure this will get deleted but don't worry there are other outlets to make sure the public knows.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anthony on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 17:32 PM
Dr boulden did not do a good job making my veneers look natural. He is a thief that stole my money and crushed my dreams. He is all on realself.com talking about how to make veneers look natural and he point fake looking veneers in my mouth.
Respond to negative reviews
Madeline W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 11:12 AM
Anthony Walker!!!gave me shiny fake veneer. They lured me in with the great look of debbie's veneers and now I am horrified with the results
Phillis D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/18/2012, 05:23 AM
Good Dentist – I have been looking for a new dentist for over a year for my spouse and I. I googled online and came across Atlanta Dental Spa. I was able to get an appointment very quickly and they were very accomodating. The staff was wonderful and the place was very clean - unlike my last dentist's place. They do offer perks like an internet cafe. I was able to get a paraffin handwax! I went in for a general cleaning and everything was done very efficiently. They answered any questions I had and explained everything they were doing. They do try to make you feel very comfortable because let's face it, who likes going to the dentist? I would recommend them to anyone.
Chris R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2012, 04:58 AM
the ferrari of dentistry – Extremely professional. Fantastic staff. Takes a holistic approach to oral health and general well-being. My invisalign treatment required a few extra tweaks which they were more than happy to do to make me satisfied. My veneers are fantastic.
Vanessa L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2012, 03:28 AM
Truly the best dentists in Atlanta – I waited 5+ years to go back to the dentist after a few past traumatic experiences, and I couldn't be happier with my choice to go to Atlanta Dental Spa. I have had my teeth cleaned there twice, in addition to whitening my smile, orthodontic treatment, and most recently a root canal. I have been to both the Roswell and Buckhead locations- the amenities are wonderful but most importantly I always feel completely comfortable and at ease. I have never been in any pain and the team at ADS always takes time to explain my treatment and answer any questions. The doctors and their team at Atlanta Dental Spa are absolutely the best in every way
2truefoodie on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/15/2011, 02:54 AM
Wonderful office, nice staff, good results – This is a very nicely decorated office. I had gotten a great deal on the Boost whitening last year through Groupon. I am lucky that I got such a good one-time deal because teeth whitening is not cheap. I finally had it done yesterday. The technician was really nice and personable. She explained the procedure in detail and put me at ease. She set realistic expectations and made sure that I understood. They have a tv in the ceiling so that you can watch during your processing time, pretty cool! I was able to choose a tv program of my liking to watch. My experience was really nice and if I got another great deal I would have it done in the future and recommend them to a friend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.