Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Colonic and Massage

Own this business?
5.0
454 reviews
|Wellness|Johns Creek, GA 30005

6710 Jamestown Dr, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 558-6900

https://atlantacolonicmassagespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

2748 Highway 155

(770) 305-9700
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

11764 Hastings Bridge Rd

(770) 472-8886
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

About

We are exposed to the greatest toxic load in the history of our planet. Environmental pollutants and chemical filled processed foods continually attacked our bodies on multiple fronts and this is why cleansing is no longer just an option - it's a necessity. Atlanta Colonic & Massage Spa with Ageless Beauty Spa has developed a complete solution with superior holistic wellness and esthetic spa services that supports both inner and outer beauty. Serving Metro Atlanta, Alpharetta and surrounding areas; we provide a spa experience allowing you to escape from the stresses of modern life, rejuvenate natural energy, and promote optimal health. We offer the very best in colon hydrotherapy, therapeuti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
454 reviews
5387
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 350 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Possible on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 06:53 AM
THIS PLACE AND THEIR STAFF IS BEYOND AMAZING!! It’s been a very an emotional month or so for me and they have been nothing but compassionate, patient and supportive. I’ve never had a colonic ever and they made the process enjoyable while almost holding your hand through every step of the way. They are always a tiny little button push away and have the answers all your questions. Place is immaculately clean, relaxing from start to finish and their attention to detail is impeccable. My experience has been so pleasant and tremendously enjoyable. Today was my second colonic (did 2 in a row) and I can’t tell you how SPECTACULAR I feel. Already seeing a HUGE difference in my skin, mood and energy level. This place is a GEM and I am so glad I am in their care. Thanks ACMS because you’ve got a client for life!!
Melissa Tannahill on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 02:30 AM
I feel so light and relaxed after having my session. everyone there is so nice and they share so much good info on what they provide. I have had 2 colonics and an ionic foot bath and I cant wait to go back.
Cilla Singleton on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2019, 02:28 AM
I just love this place. Very soothing environment, friendly knowledgable staff and top notch service. I go here regularly for colonics and now they offer acupuncture. I went today for my first acupuncture session and afterwards the range of motion in my shoulder that was once limited has improved tremendously and joint pain has subsided. Will definitely add this service to my routine health regimen.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Johnelia Whittaker on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 03:55 AM
I enjoyed the foot detox so much I went back the next day for the sauna. Beautiful facility and great prices. will definitely refer my friends and family.
Kita McConaga on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 10:23 AM
Absolutely love Atlanta Colonic & massage Spa. I had an amazing experience here. The staff was very friendly. I feel so much better after my acupuncture and colonic.. I had a lot of tension in my lower back and neck. After just one treatment the pain was very minimal. I decided to do the colonic for weight lost. After my first colonic i had an increase in energy and I was going to the bathroom on a regular basis. it was a very relaxing atmosphere. I will definitely be back!
Melody Frcek on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 06:45 AM
I had a Hydrofacial with Jessica and it was great. She was so knowledgeable about my skin and gave me a lot of good tips and information. The facial was wonderful. I left with my skin glowing. I recommend this spa and Jessica to everyone. They offer so many services. You will definitely find the one that is right for you.
Marquese Emerson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2019, 10:24 AM
I had such an amazing experience today. The staff and results we great definitely will do business with them in future.
Renee Peters on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 04:08 AM
ACM was my first time doing the "open" system, so I was a little nervous. The staff made me feel comfortable & fully explained everything. That was 6 years ago and I am still a customer! I love the care they give, their knowledge of the body, & their friendly patience! I highly recommend them. They're the best!
Jennifer Anne on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 11:08 AM
Had my first service with them last week and was very pleased! Everyone was super nice and attentive. Already booked my next appointment! Glad I found a place close to home with a friendly staff and top notch services!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.