Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Colonic and Massage

Own this business?
5.0
402 reviews
|Wellness|Alpharetta, GA 30005

6710 Jamestown Dr, Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 558-6900

https://atlantacolonicmassagespa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Planet Beach
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
Panache Salon & Spa
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

11764 Hastings Bridge Rd

(770) 472-8886
Chastain Wellness Studio
5.0
(16) · Wellness

5491 Roswell Rd

(404) 252-6662

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are exposed to the greatest toxic load in the history of our planet. Environmental pollutants and chemical filled processed foods continually attacked our bodies on multiple fronts and this is why cleansing is no longer just an option - it's a necessity. Atlanta Colonic & Massage Spa with Ageless Beauty Spa has developed a complete solution with superior holistic wellness and esthetic spa services that supports both inner and outer beauty. Serving Metro Atlanta, Alpharetta and surrounding areas; we provide a spa experience allowing you to escape from the stresses of modern life, rejuvenate natural energy, and promote optimal health. We offer the very best in colon hydrotherapy, therapeuti

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
402 reviews
5341
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 298 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marquese Emerson on Facebook

3 days ago

08/17/2019, 10:24 AM
I had such an amazing experience today. The staff and results we great definitely will do business with them in future.
Renee Peters on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2019, 04:08 AM
ACM was my first time doing the "open" system, so I was a little nervous. The staff made me feel comfortable & fully explained everything. That was 6 years ago and I am still a customer! I love the care they give, their knowledge of the body, & their friendly patience! I highly recommend them. They're the best!
Jennifer Anne on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 11:08 AM
Had my first service with them last week and was very pleased! Everyone was super nice and attentive. Already booked my next appointment! Glad I found a place close to home with a friendly staff and top notch services!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Robert Lee Ausby on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:38 AM
So this is my second visit(extended time between them) this time I got the Ionic Foot Spa and a colonic. I’ve been getting the colonics for years but the foot Spa took the cake. The staff members are very informative and helpful and they are really timely and on schedule. Sign up with emails so you can get the combo deals.
Brie Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:25 AM
I had my first of many hydra facial treatment with Michelle from Ageless Beauty Spa recently and absolutely loved my results and the experience. She was very thorough and took her time to explain each step. I already booked my next visit and plan to also explore other services from Michelle and the spa, including colonics and massage/acupuncture. It wasn’t my closest option for a hydra facial but I did my research and I am glad I chose to make the 25 minute drive. Well worth the service and I was given samples of products to try at home with no pressure to purchase right away. That was a first after many visits to other well know spas (think big red envelope) 5 stars for sure
Jody Bitzer on Facebook

4 months ago

04/25/2019, 19:19 PM
Ionic Detox Footbath - what a delightful experience is a luxurious setting among wonderful people! I have been several times and thoroughly enjoyed it!
Amy Burch Patterson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:11 AM
Knowledgeable and sweet staff! First timer for foot detox and they pulled ALOT of toxins out!! Definitely will be back!
Hannah Patterson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:05 AM
They got a lot of gross stuff out of my feet!
Syreeta Mokofisi on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 05:13 AM
I absolutely LOVE this place. They are always helpful and answer ALL my questions....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.