Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Air Authority

Own this business?
4.9
108 reviews
|Contractors|Woodstock, GA 30188

9878 Main St Suite 150, Ste 150, Woodstock, GA 30188

(678) 215-6789

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

North Georgia HVAC and Appliance Company LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4205 Ridgebrook Bend

(678) 341-9980

1 person is looking at this business

East Coast Metal Distributors
5.0
(8) · Contractors

5158 Kennedy Rd Suite F

(404) 608-0062

2 people are looking at this business

Ole Macdonald Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3200 US-78

(678) 939-6386

1 person is looking at this business

Star Services Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(37) · Contractors

9410 Lisa Cir

(770) 886-8806
Conserv Building Services, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

465 Ethan Dr

(770) 719-8848

2 people are looking at this business

Cheshire Heating & Air
5.0
(10) · Contractors

395 Groover St

(770) 735-2724

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call Atlanta Air Authority Inc in Woodstock, GA. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today. History Established in 2010. Founded by one man with a vision to deliver a higher level of quality service to customers, Atlanta Air Authority has grown since it's initial one man operation to a full service company with a large list of extremely happy customers. Our techs take the extra time needed to ensure that our clients are completely satisfied. Meet the Business Owner Keith W. Business Owner Keith started as an installer and worked for much larger HVAC companies in and around Atlanta. Wanting to bring an extra layer of care to those customer he decided t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
108 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Watson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:12 AM
Atlanta Air Authority is absolutely amazing! They went above and beyond in order to ensure that we had air again. Both Brad (our technician) and the owner spent time trying to locate a unit we could afford because I’ve been out of work since March and my husband is disabled. So our income is very limited.
I would highly recommend this company. They’re honest, professional, but most importantly they care about their customers.
You’ll never go wrong with choosing Atlanta Air Authority!
Scott Castell on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 07:15 AM
I purchased a new air conditioning system and was most impressed by Keith and the entire crew. Thanks guys...
Virginia Mitchell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 02:30 AM
Excellent to work with and prices are great. Cody and Chris (work order 19079916) worked really hard to get the job done and would recommend you to anyone.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stephanie Brown Notarthomas on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:26 AM
Atlanta Air Authority was above professional. We had a new hvac system installed today by Brad and Jacob. They were professional, kind and courteous. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing heating and/or ac repair/replacement. Thank you Atlanta Air Authority!
Kristin Verhoef on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 03:30 AM
As an out of state landlord I am so relieved knowing I have Atlanta Air Authority to call when my tenants call with any hvac issue. I know they will get the job done quickly and for a great price! Honest, kind, competitive pricing, great workmanship, on time and professional every time.
Meredith Prisock - Alleyne on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 06:36 AM
I would highly recommend Atlanta Air Authority. I researched a lot of companies and had many estimates. Their pricing was the best by far. They did not try to sell me more than I needed and the guys were very professional and courteous. 17096145
Patrice Brown on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 03:17 AM
Atlanta Air Authority rocks! Cody replaced our furnace and AC efficiently and without drama -- despite the loss of his partner to an emergency. The owner of the company came out in the afternoon to help Cody get our job done as promised. We are warm and toasty on the first cold evening of the fall! Work Order #15369513
Trish D'Aquino on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 09:33 AM
Air Authority has been the best decision I could have made for an HVAC Company. Dave F. (13019094) does an amazing job and actually may have saved us from a horrible accident. On my quarterly maintenance service he noticed that his meter was reading a gas leak so he advised me to call the gas company. There was a gas leak in my house. I would have never know this had it not been for his stellar thorough work. I cannot recommend this company and Dave F. enough. Wonderful customer service, fair pricing, and great personable maintenance service technicians.
Jeff Freedman on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 02:59 AM
Great service. Great guys. Best price around and great response time!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.