Logo White
Watch Demo

Athens Pizza

Own this business?
4.8
568 reviews
|Restaurants|Matthews, NC 28104

2920 Old Monroe Rd, Ste A, Matthews, NC 28104

(704) 821-6350

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
568 reviews
5487
  
444
  
315
  
25
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 331 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 232 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Camilo Espinosa on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:59 AM
Its a awesome place and they have a delicious food!!!
Heather Foster on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:08 AM
The pizza is great, we order it for delivery all the time – it’s our favorite in the area. My husband loves the kebabs too. The staff are friendly and helpful and the deliveries are prompt and correct. I recommend!!!!
Jack Al Badri on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 04:28 AM
You will love this place if you really know the test of good food ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
You can’t put 5 stars ⭐️ Only you need to put ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ hearts also .
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Fariba Karimi on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 10:59 AM
Recently I had Athens Pizza cater a party I hosted at my home for 50 people, I could not have been happier. They delivered the food right on time and the presentation was just beautiful. I will definitely use them again for my next party.
Lili Mohammadesmail on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 06:31 AM
The owners are amazing people and the food is next to none!
Timur Babayev on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 02:41 AM
Best food, best owners!!!
Sandra Moayedi on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2018, 00:21 AM
5 stars
This was truly the best Barg I’ve ever had in my life (even comparing to all the Iranian restaurants in California I’ve been to); it was marinated and cooked to perfection.
Arman Hovhannisyan on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 00:37 AM
Best chicken BBQ in town !
Judy Strube on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 02:11 AM
They have some of the best meatballs in this area!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.