Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Athens Dental Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Athens, GA 30606

2000 Prince Ave, #A2, Athens, GA 30606

(706) 543-8377

https://www.athensoms.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1000 Hawthorne Ave # R

(706) 546-6451
5.0
(7) · Dental

2518 Loganville Hwy

(770) 237-2220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dentists

2098 Teron Trace

(770) 614-8823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2268 Main St E

(770) 972-4436

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties West Athens Dental Center, P. C. specializes in cosmetic, restorative and preventative dentistry. We are a family-oriented practice and we put our patients first. Trust us with your smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meryle T. review for Athens Dental Implant Center
Meryle T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/28/2021, 02:13 AM
Very organized, staff is wonderful, really care about patients. So warm and friendly. They are great!!!!!!
Charles P. review for Athens Dental Implant Center
Charles P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/30/2021, 01:13 AM
The office staff is great and I seen Dr. Carter he was great they make you feel comfortable and I will be going back in a couple weeks
Jean D. review for Athens Dental Implant Center
Jean D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/29/2021, 02:21 AM
Dr Hill filled an upper left molar yesterday. It was painless and only took a few minutes. Hadn’t had a filling in many years! I’ve been a patient of Dr Carter’s since 1978. This is the 2nd year as Dr Hill’s patient. I appreciate the excellent cate I always receive from the dentists and their efficient friendly staff!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Diane M. review for Athens Dental Implant Center
Diane M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/31/2021, 02:36 AM
Athens Dental Associates continues to provide the excellent care and expertise my family and I have experienced with their practice for more than thirty years. I highly recommend them.
Rafael R. review for Athens Dental Implant Center
Rafael R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/23/2021, 01:02 AM
I HAD SUCH A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH DR.ASHLEY HILL AND HIS AMAZING STAFF FELT VERY CONFORTABLE FOR THEIR DENTAL WORK UP. I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. HILL FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS.SHE IS KIND,COURTEOUS,AND MAKES ME FEEL IMPORTANT.MY APPOINTMENTS ARE ALWAYS VERY THOROUGH AND I NEVER LEAVE WITH UNANSWERED QUESTIONS AND SHE LISTENS TO WHAT I HAVE TO SAY AND TAKES GOOD NOTES.WOW!! DR.HILL IS FANTASTIC,A WONDERFUL AND CARING DENTIST.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND,SHE SAVED MY TEETHS.I"AM FOREVER GRATEFUL.THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS!!!!
Daphne A. review for Athens Dental Implant Center
Daphne A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2020, 11:09 AM
I really enjoyed my visit today. Everyone was very nice and sweet. I would recommend them to anyone.
Terry B. review for Athens Dental Implant Center
Terry B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/08/2020, 21:11 PM
Fantastic staff, very welcoming and professional. Highly skilled and gentle treatment provided. Equipped with very up-to-date technology. Treatment results beyond very good.
Jimmy M. review for Athens Dental Implant Center
Jimmy M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 10:50 AM
Professional service in a most friendly atmosphere! Client satisfaction is #1 goal and they take great strides to accomplish this goal!! Dr. Carter is awesome as both a dentist and a person!
David N. review for Athens Dental Implant Center
David N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 05:14 AM
Excellent ! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.