Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Atash Law P.C

Own this business?
5.0
216 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10019

1350 6th Ave 4th floor, Fl 4, New York, NY 10019

(646) 820-0662

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Jose Osorio Jr, PC
5.0
(3) · Legal

100 N Brand Blvd #200

(818) 476-0126

3 people are looking at this business

Neil S. Dornbaum
5.0
(4) · Legal

744 Broad St

(973) 623-7777
Law Office of Jorge Rodriguez-Choi
5.0
(3) · Legal

369 Broadway

(415) 788-1023
Law Office of Reem Moussa, PLLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

5055 W Park Blvd Suite #400

(972) 813-9447

4 people are looking at this business

Immigration Consulting Direct
5.0
(3) · Legal

1431 Opus Pl Suite 110

(888) 244-3571

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Susan I, the Nelson Law Firm
5.0
(6) · Legal

215 Mary Ave., , River Square Center, Suite 306

(254) 754-9990

About

Atash Law P.C. is a leading immigration law firm, providing expert advice on a full range of immigration matters. We specialize in assisting foreign companies doing business in the United States. In addition to transfer of personnel, we assist these clients with general corporate, employment, and other regulatory matters. Our clients include large corporations, not-for-profit corporations, family-owned businesses, and individuals. Our record of success with each type of client documents that we are capable of providing legal advice on a diverse range of issues. Most importantly, we understand the importance of each matter to our clients and to their futures. We care about our clients and tre

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
216 reviews
5193
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yuval Feldman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:22 AM
The best immigration lawyer in NYC!
I highly recommend Mr. Atash and his team if you are looking to get a visa. Answered all the questions I had and took care of my case with patience, knowledge and much attention to every detail. Very professional in his work and thanks to him and his team I got my work visa very quickly.
Thank you all very much!!!
Avzi Leiman on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2019, 07:55 AM
Mr atash helped us beyond words!
His level of experience is amazing.
He literally saved us from a disaster.
This is the only immigration lawyer that I’ve come across where I feel that every penny paid is worth it!
Highly recommended
Shlomi is a Super patient and understanding man
Lu Le Gohebel on Facebook

4 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:19 AM
I am french and I am in NYC right now only for 15 days. I met Shlomi only yesterday and I really appreciated the time and day of his proposal for the first meeting. He is top experiences Immigration and Business Lawyer in NYC. Very flexible, friendly and dynamic.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Karin Rachmin on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 05:36 AM
Professionals, kind and very experienced. Highly recommend!
Lior Shifman on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2019, 17:51 PM
Right from the moment we walked into his office, Shlomi was Honest and professional. Shlomi helped us a lot with his knowledge and gave us all the information we needed, in order to make the right decisions. Cant wait for our next meeting (:
Orly Levitan on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2019, 19:03 PM
We highly recommend working with Shlomi.
From the first email we exchanged to the day we received the Green card, Shlomi was no less than completely professional and completely supportive. We especially noticed his response time that was as fast an one can expect from their lawyer. Importantly, unlike some other firms and lawyers that we considered, Shlomi was personally in charge of our case and we felt protected and guided by him throughout the process. His office team was always responsive and polite, which improved our experience even further.
We are very happy we chose Atash Law and would do that again in a heartbeat, should we need any additional immigration services.
Adi Avraham on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:51 AM
I was waiting 3 years for this Lewyer to take care of my case
Because of him the close my case and cancel my process
I end up getting nothing
I’m not recommending on him
If I was taking any other lawyer today I had it all
So don’t waste your money and time on him
Samera Cerva on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2019, 03:52 AM
Mr. Atash is a wonderful attorney. Extremely professional, polite, detail oriented and well spoken. He has several years of experience and his prices are reasonable. He starts working on your case immediately after you retain him and he keeps you updated throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him for all of your legal needs.
Mika Orr on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2019, 08:17 AM
Shlomi and his team nailed my O1-Visa, thank you!!!
I would recommend this office and would work with them again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.