Logo White
Watch Demo

Atala Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Wellness|Carlsbad, California 92010

3222 Grey Hawk Ct, Carlsbad, California 92010

(760) 727-9100

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Hands On Health
5.0
(10) · Wellness

200 Valencia Dr

(910) 546-3422

1 person is looking at this business

Elysian Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(114) · Wellness

4792 Windsor Commons Ct

(904) 374-5634

6 people are looking at this business

June Schamp Day Spa Skin and Body Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1326 Forrest Ave

(302) 678-1160

3 people are looking at this business

Senior Home Sharing Inc
5.0
(2) · Wellness

711 E Roosevelt Rd

(630) 407-0440

2 people are looking at this business

Avalon Yoga and Wellness Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

10 Winters Ln

(410) 869-9771

3 people are looking at this business

Cheryl Conway LMT - Renew Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork
5.0
(2) · Wellness

410 State St

(203) 248-6897

4 people are looking at this business

About

Atala Physical Therapy specializes in Orthopedic Rehabilitation, Sports-Related Injuries, Total Joint Replacements, Back and Neck Pain, General Deconditioning, Industrial Medicine, and Workers Compensation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donna Elman Fine on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/11/2019, 02:37 AM
    Great people with good results
    Lexi Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 07:24 AM
    *** Forwarded from a very happy patient *** Hi Terri, Thank you again for a very relaxing and effective treatment yesterday. I experienced feeling more like my truly relaxed self during the afternoon than I have in many moons. Heartfelt gratitude from me to you for your astute wisdom, intuitive use of technique flow and your passion for the wall charts to explain to this science lover what's what!
    David Kihano Jr on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/31/2016, 06:48 AM
    Happy with their professional attitude and they are the best
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Debbee Feir Rawitz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/09/2015, 02:49 AM
    ATALA Physical Therapy is a privately owned & operated PT facility that I've been going to over the past 3 years.
    Number 1 in my book for sure!!!
    Terri is a master Physical Therapist & healer. She has helped me through knee surgery recovery & is currently treating my calf & foot. I love her facility & her staff is excellent.
    I've also been treated by Terri's associate Laura who is also a phenomenal PT!
    I personally would not go anywhere other than Atala Physical Therapy for treatment.
    Also want to mention & pay kudos to the great staff. Jason, Elise & new addition Lexi! Always helpful, kind, smiley & warm. A perfect healing environment.... They make PT fun!!
    Heading out to trail hike now for
    ...  more>>
    Alison Flinn Owen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/25/2014, 08:06 AM
    Terri is phenomenal! She's very knowledgeable and genuinely sincere in treating her patients. My husband, daughter and myself have been treated at Atala for various injuries over the years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
    Myron Wooley on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/17/2013, 07:23 AM
    I have been amazed by the friendliness, compassion, and professionalism of the staff at Atala Physical Therapy. Terri, Josh, and Tamiko are a great team, and the office runs the way a health care office should- never a wait, always a friendly greeting, and tremendously effective therapy. I highly recommend Atala Physical Therapy!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.