Logo White
Watch Demo

At the Beach Tanning Superstore

Own this business?
4.4
85 reviews
|Beauty|Wichita, KS 67206

3130 N Rock Rd, Wichita, KS 67206

(316) 260-9072

http://www.atbtanning.com

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
85 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.5Google
  • 19 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abigail D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 07:39 AM
At The Beach tanning salon is the first tanning salon I have gotten a membership with and I'm super thrilled. The difference after using the beds shows and they are super relaxing. Definitely worth your time.
Carly R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:03 AM
Very nice tanning beds and such a great place. Spray tan is really cool and I also like the beds they are the best in Wichita.
Allie A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/15/2014, 14:30 PM
I love ATB. All the employees are always helpful and courteous. I love the gym is connected and ladies only. They take care of all my techniCal problems. I couldn't have accidentally found the beat tanning salon in wichita.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Whitney V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 01:16 AM
Love the lotions and the beds! Great hours!
Polly A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/08/2014, 04:45 AM
Great place to come tan at the manager was very helpful at getting me the best package based on what I was needing. I also love the lotions they help get me set up on. Who knew that tanning could be so educational. Come check it out!
barbara h. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 15:56 PM
I love coming to this place the staff is great, the beds are hot, and i have never been soooo tan, soooo fast. LOVE IT!!!!
Malinda R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 06:53 AM
Great staff always friendly! Love tanning here!!! Thank you
Kelci C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 06:18 AM
Llove tanning here live. Also the gym is really cool and it's just for ladies. Highly recommend.
Garrett F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 17:49 PM
Love tanning at at the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.