Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A.T. Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1061 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Antonio, TX 78201

950 W Hildebrand Ave, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 734-2050

https://www.atautosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711
About

Specialties Serving San Antonio for over 30 years, we specialize in Tires, Exhaust Work, and Auto Repair/Maintenance History Established in 1985. Fast and Friendly Staff, we have been serving San Antonio for over 30 years giving honest and up front prices. Meet the Manager Alex T. Manager over 15 years of experience, making sure you and your vehicle get the best possible service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,061 reviews
5897
  
494
  
322
  
211
  
124
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John O'Dell review for A.T. Automotive
John O'Dell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 17:07 PM
Honest work with reasonable prices; I'll keep coming back.
Mo Steel review for A.T. Automotive
Mo Steel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:07 AM
These guys are awesome they actually looked into and inspected my truck to tell me exactly what was wrong vs these other guys who took a guess by just what I was telling them ended up saving a whole lot of time and effort with AT Automotive
Jose H. Mojica review for A.T. Automotive
Jose H. Mojica on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 10:55 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Crystal V. review for A.T. Automotive
Crystal V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 08:17 AM
Amazing customer service needed my flat fixed in a hurry and they got me in and out in less than 15 min.. Very happy customer will definitely use them in the future.
James Paul Espinosa-Mazuca review for A.T. Automotive
James Paul Espinosa-Mazuca on Facebook

8 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:25 AM
Always get the best service here
william.b.castro.1 review for A.T. Automotive
william.b.castro.1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 09:41 AM
I was in there 1/25/2012. was very pleased to find that their prices are very reasonable at the time. I did some research on different places that would be able to replace my rack and pinion. For people that don't know, this is kind of an expensive job. A lot of places quoted me $900-$1100 for a replace and install but AT automotive quoted me $700. Once I got my car back from the install, that's when the problems started. I was getting a lot more outside noise in the car than before. Apparently one of the mechanics forgot to put back a foam insulator around the steering column that muffles the sound out. Once I got that fixed, there was another problem relating to the car. They fixed that too. The point is that my car was in and out of their shop for about 3 weeks unrelated to the original problem. Everytime I returned there to get other problems fixed from the original problem, i felt from them that I was an inconvenience and a pain. If they did it right the first time, I wouldn' t have returned. The money that I saved going with them, I had to pay double for in time. Just remember that you're dealing with people that have the opportunity to be sloppy and do a mediocre job for the prices that they offer.
Respond to negative reviews
William C. review for A.T. Automotive
William C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 07:03 AM
I was in there 1/25/2012. was very pleased to find that their prices are very reasonable at the time. I did some research on different places that would be able to replace my rack and pinion. For people that don't know, this is kind of an expensive job. A lot of places quoted me $900-$1100 for a replace and install but AT automotive quoted me $700. Once I got my car back from the install, that's when the problems started. I was getting a lot more outside noise in the car than before. Apparently one of the mechanics forgot to put back a foam insulator around the steering column that muffles the sound out. Once I got that fixed, there was another problem relating to the car. They fixed that too. My car was in and out of their shop for about 3 weeks. Everytime I returned there to get other problems fixed from the original problem, i felt from them that I was an inconvenience and a pain. If they did it right the first time, I wouldn' t have returned. The money that I saved going with them, I had to pay double for in time. Just remember that you're dealing with people that have the opportunity to be sloppy and do a mediocre job for the prices that they offer.
ycline7 review for A.T. Automotive
ycline7 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/22/2010, 06:14 AM
I live in Austin but my husband's vehicle broke down in San Antonio. We were able to handle everything over the phone so that was a huge relief. The person we spoke to on the phone quoted us a price of $55 for towing and $20 for a diagnostic. He couldn't find anything after running the diagnostic but finally found that the cables were loose on the battery. He kept our vehicle for an extra day just to make sure that was the only problem. When we got down there he only charged us for the towing and the diagnostic and gave us the car back. They didn't try to get more money out of us, they were very honest and we just really appreciated their work ethic. Even though I live in Austin, I will be driving to San Antonio to AT to have my car serviced.
junowhatimsayin review for A.T. Automotive
junowhatimsayin on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/02/2009, 15:04 PM
A+ service!!! – I visited A T Automotive today because my muffler and my exaust were leaking...Honda quoted me over 1k, midas quoted over $700...and I ended up paying $160! These guys were quick. It was all taken care of and replaced with brand new parts within an hour. They also have popsicles in the lobby for $1 and they're open til like 7! Thank you for your honest service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.