Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A.T. Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1055 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Antonio, TX 78201

950 W Hildebrand Ave, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 734-2050

https://www.atautosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711
About

Specialties Serving San Antonio for over 30 years, we specialize in Tires, Exhaust Work, and Auto Repair/Maintenance History Established in 1985. Fast and Friendly Staff, we have been serving San Antonio for over 30 years giving honest and up front prices. Meet the Manager Alex T. Manager over 15 years of experience, making sure you and your vehicle get the best possible service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,055 reviews
5892
  
493
  
322
  
211
  
124
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim Ew Art review for A.T. Automotive
Kim Ew Art on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:39 AM
They're really nice and they always get me back on the road fast when I have car trouble. Very reasonable pricing, professional, knowledgeable, and conveniently located too.
Lupita Mercado review for A.T. Automotive
Lupita Mercado on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 14:57 PM
Me parece que son muy profesionales y responsables de su trabajo.
Alan Villa review for A.T. Automotive
Alan Villa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 15:02 PM
Very friendly staff and good prices. Best mechanic shop in town
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Robert Carpenter review for A.T. Automotive
Robert Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:22 AM
Angel and Alex are both knowledgeable, friendly and fair in their quotes. I have used them for auto repair are tires more than once. They perform quality work. Will definitely use them again.
Candelario Soliz review for A.T. Automotive
Candelario Soliz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:56 AM
These mechanics and techs get it done right the first time, and let you know how repairs are coming along! No need to look anywhere else! Just give them a call for friendly and fast service!
Alejandra Flores review for A.T. Automotive
Alejandra Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:23 AM
Reliable & honest service ! Always feel taken care of here! Highly recommend to others around
Oinijih Zeugirdor review for A.T. Automotive
Oinijih Zeugirdor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 11:40 AM
Good friends and good service on fixing cars
Brenda Kirkpatrick review for A.T. Automotive
Brenda Kirkpatrick on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 10:47 AM
Alex, Angel & the crew are always there & willing to help. This time, it was just a nail in the tire. Thanks! �
Oj Olivares review for A.T. Automotive
Oj Olivares on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:45 AM
Hate is not the right word I don't hate them I'm very disappointed when in for a radiator came out needing a transmission due to them not installing a line correct a law suit is coming to them I hate doing that but I cannot let them get away with it will keep u posted great thing is I have proof due the right thing guys bbb will get a call as well
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.