Logo White
Watch Demo

A.T. Automotive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
671 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Antonio, TX 78201

950 W Hildebrand Ave, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 734-2050

https://www.atautosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Serving San Antonio for over 30 years, we specialize in Tires, Exhaust Work, and Auto Repair/Maintenance History Established in 1985. Fast and Friendly Staff, we have been serving San Antonio for over 30 years giving honest and up front prices. Meet the Manager Alex T. Manager over 15 years of experience, making sure you and your vehicle get the best possible service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
671 reviews
5553
  
465
  
319
  
26
  
115
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 634 Reviews4.7Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Mejia on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2019, 01:50 AM
Alex and Angel the owners are very nice, I completely trust them, I even got home in an Uber, which they provided, and they will have an Uber pick me up, when repairs are done, the mechanics do a good job.
Krystal Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 02:34 AM
Always provides prompt, reliable and fair service. Always there for me when it comes to car emergencies. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Blanca Alvarez Duran on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 01:54 AM
I have always been treated with respect. As for the prices i have no complains. The work they do has always been good & i have never had to return for any problems with the work they have done. Very appreciative for the way they take care of me when i drive in with my trucks.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Elissa Garza on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 07:16 AM
AT Automotive has been our family mechanic for over 2 years now! They go above and beyond every time for everything your car or SUV needs. They are fast and efficient and even offer a texting line for questions and after hours responses. My Honda Civic left feeling great and sturdy after a weekend of repairs. Oh and I can’t forget they are extremely affordable! Highly recommend!!
Beth Filut Villarreal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:37 AM
AT Automotive has serviced our cars for several years now. They are friendly, efficient, thorough in their work. They work hard to take care of our vehicles.
Tomas Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 11:29 AM
AT Auto was a huge help! They diagnosed free of charge and their cost of parts and labor were definitely fair!
Meri Hayashi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 13:34 PM
Awesome service! I love that you are able to text for a quote and appointment. Prices are extremely reasonable and my car was ready just 2 hours after I dropped it off. I have already recommended AT Automotive to a few of my friends!
Kim Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 15:29 PM
The staff is extremely helpful, and their prices are very affordable. We will definitely use them again if we have any car issues while in San Antonio!
Minerva Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 05:50 AM
Great friendly customer service . they attend to you promptly and do the work well. never try to push other work/service that is not required. I recommend them to all my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.