Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A.T. Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1021 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Antonio, TX 78201

950 W Hildebrand Ave, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 734-2050

https://www.atautosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711
About

Specialties Serving San Antonio for over 30 years, we specialize in Tires, Exhaust Work, and Auto Repair/Maintenance History Established in 1985. Fast and Friendly Staff, we have been serving San Antonio for over 30 years giving honest and up front prices. Meet the Manager Alex T. Manager over 15 years of experience, making sure you and your vehicle get the best possible service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,021 reviews
5862
  
491
  
322
  
210
  
123
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Mejia review for A.T. Automotive
Diana Mejia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 01:50 AM
Alex and Angel the owners are very nice, I completely trust them, I even got home in an Uber, which they provided, and they will have an Uber pick me up, when repairs are done, the mechanics do a good job.
Krystal Jones review for A.T. Automotive
Krystal Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 02:34 AM
Always provides prompt, reliable and fair service. Always there for me when it comes to car emergencies. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Blanca Alvarez Duran review for A.T. Automotive
Blanca Alvarez Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 01:54 AM
I have always been treated with respect. As for the prices i have no complains. The work they do has always been good & i have never had to return for any problems with the work they have done. Very appreciative for the way they take care of me when i drive in with my trucks.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Elissa Garza review for A.T. Automotive
Elissa Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 07:16 AM
AT Automotive has been our family mechanic for over 2 years now! They go above and beyond every time for everything your car or SUV needs. They are fast and efficient and even offer a texting line for questions and after hours responses. My Honda Civic left feeling great and sturdy after a weekend of repairs. Oh and I can’t forget they are extremely affordable! Highly recommend!!
Beth Filut Villarreal review for A.T. Automotive
Beth Filut Villarreal on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:37 AM
AT Automotive has serviced our cars for several years now. They are friendly, efficient, thorough in their work. They work hard to take care of our vehicles.
Tomas Castillo review for A.T. Automotive
Tomas Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 11:29 AM
AT Auto was a huge help! They diagnosed free of charge and their cost of parts and labor were definitely fair!
Meri Hayashi review for A.T. Automotive
Meri Hayashi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 13:34 PM
Awesome service! I love that you are able to text for a quote and appointment. Prices are extremely reasonable and my car was ready just 2 hours after I dropped it off. I have already recommended AT Automotive to a few of my friends!
Kim Ramsey review for A.T. Automotive
Kim Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 15:29 PM
The staff is extremely helpful, and their prices are very affordable. We will definitely use them again if we have any car issues while in San Antonio!
Minerva Mendoza review for A.T. Automotive
Minerva Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 05:50 AM
Great friendly customer service . they attend to you promptly and do the work well. never try to push other work/service that is not required. I recommend them to all my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.