Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asw Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
5 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27616

5325 Departure Dr, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 878-5077

https://www.aswexpress.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(17) · Other

107 Edinburgh South Drive

(919) 462-0016
5.0
(2) · Other

6104 Westgate Rd

(919) 787-7500
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

1716 Wysong Ct

(919) 782-5110
5.0
(3) · Other

4412 Falls Of Neuse Road Suite 111

(919) 876-2212
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
About

Asw Express is located at 5325 Departure Dr, Raleigh, NC. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies and has 5 review(s) with a star rating of 2.6.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebecca review for Asw Express
Rebecca on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/11/2010, 01:12 AM
Ordered on Sat and received delivery on Wednesday. I could not be more pleased with items ordered or service
robert review for Asw Express
robert on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/25/2010, 03:58 AM
Shipped partial order I have been waiting 2 months. They will not respond, They suck. I need more boards but won't order til they clean up their act.
Respond to negative reviews
satisfied customer` review for Asw Express
satisfied customer` on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/21/2009, 04:37 AM
On a recent e-mail order I gave, by mistake, an expired credit card number. Spoke with Greg and he could not have been more helpful. My order was delivered within 3 days as promised. (I didn't even hear that irritating hang-on-the-phone music)
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Lisa Benson review for Asw Express
Lisa Benson on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/03/2009, 04:38 AM
I ordered supplied from ASW over 2 weeks ago. I still have not received them. The tracking number is invalid. They charged my card immediately. I have spent hours waiting on the phone to talk to a person in both sales and customer service. Have left phone messages and sent emails. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! They have taken my money and I have nothing to show for it! Again, DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Crosby review for Asw Express
Donna Crosby on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/07/2009, 03:53 AM
They dont even deserve a star. I will never do business with them again. They dont return calls or answer their phones. They dont respond to email. They dont deliver what you pay for. NEVER do business with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.