Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Astro Gallery of Gems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
278 reviews
|Jewelry|New York, NY 10016

417 5th Ave, New York, NY 10016

(646) 844-3044

https://astrogallery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

37 E Ridgewood Ave

(201) 444-2282
5.0
(19) · Jewelry

47 W 47th St

(212) 719-2214
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

19 W 38th St

(212) 840-0810
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

Booth #26

(212) 719-5879

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

201 Union Ln

(732) 223-4994
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

202 Broad St

(908) 355-3666
About

New York's Most unique Natural History Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
278 reviews
5206
  
425
  
312
  
28
  
111
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jovanna Giordano review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Jovanna Giordano on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 08:05 AM
Awesome!!! Loved it! I would love to come and visit this place next time I am in New York.
Kathy Boren review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Kathy Boren on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 11:30 AM
Well I live in southern ca., visited them on line and I luv there collection, stunning, beautiful, amazing. I'm a collector, I have gems from all over the world but nothing like them. They get 10 �'s from me.
Crys Funderburg review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Crys Funderburg on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 06:54 AM
we were riding around NYC (on vaca, our first trip) when my 15-yr-old daughter saw the store and wanted to stop. we're from Murfreesboro, Arkansas, where Crater of Diamonds State Park is, plus, there are fossils and dinosaur bones to be found in our area as well, and my dad used to take my sister and i rock- and fossil-hunting when we were kids, so we're oriented toward this stuff. we also went to the American Museum of Natural History there in NY and stopped at the Smithsonian in DC on our way home, and i can say that many of Astro's specimens were as nice as theirs. i told Astro (the beautiful woman working there that night) about our Crater of Diamonds State Park and hope they come to visit.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Erin Signer review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Erin Signer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 09:35 AM
Wow. I walked in the door and started crying. Please come here. Bring your kids here. Just come here. Don't go to Tiffanys..... Come here. Victoria and the rest of the staff are phenomenal. And the treasures are a feast for the eyes and soul.
Tarana Gadimova review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Tarana Gadimova on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 05:17 AM
Jane Raphael Biagini review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Jane Raphael Biagini on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 07:43 AM
Victoria Braithwaite review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Victoria Braithwaite on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 07:20 AM
Jackie Brayman review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Jackie Brayman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 10:57 AM
John Trinchillo is an amazing part of Astro Gallery! Knowledgable and super friendly!! What an amazing collection!!
Beatrice Gaetjens Gonzales review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Beatrice Gaetjens Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 08:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.