Logo White
Watch Demo

Astro Gallery of Gems

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
275 reviews
|Jewelry|New York, NY 10016

417 5th Ave, New York, NY 10016

(646) 844-3044

https://astrogallery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

36 W 47th St

(212) 840-6089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Jewelry

71 W 47th St #1002

(212) 921-3324

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

150 W 30th St

(212) 868-0090
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

342 Bleecker St

(212) 647-1688
5.0
(33) · Jewelry

116 Chatsworth Ave

(914) 834-8888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Jewelry

51 Forest Rd

(845) 774-7243
About

New York's Most unique Natural History Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
275 reviews
5206
  
425
  
312
  
28
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mackenzie DeCarlo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/20/2017, 09:21 AM
    So many beautiful crystals! Definitely the best crystal store I have been in!!
    Husseine Aljumeri on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/18/2017, 05:31 AM
    Sandeep Khandelwal on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/20/2017, 01:50 AM
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    RE Suarez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/19/2017, 12:29 PM
    Dan Joseph Caramico on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/04/2017, 05:36 AM
    It's simply the best gem gallery. Not only do they have humungus gems for sale, but they also have a large plethora of small rocks and such. Including the items tbatbat they have for sale, they also have an amazing display.
    Roberto Calasanz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/16/2017, 04:30 AM
    Jovanna Giordano on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/09/2017, 08:05 AM
    Awesome!!! Loved it! I would love to come and visit this place next time I am in New York.
    Kathy Boren on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/08/2017, 11:30 AM
    Well I live in southern ca., visited them on line and I luv there collection, stunning, beautiful, amazing. I'm a collector, I have gems from all over the world but nothing like them. They get 10 �'s from me.
    Crys Funderburg on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/18/2016, 06:54 AM
    we were riding around NYC (on vaca, our first trip) when my 15-yr-old daughter saw the store and wanted to stop. we're from Murfreesboro, Arkansas, where Crater of Diamonds State Park is, plus, there are fossils and dinosaur bones to be found in our area as well, and my dad used to take my sister and i rock- and fossil-hunting when we were kids, so we're oriented toward this stuff. we also went to the American Museum of Natural History there in NY and stopped at the Smithsonian in DC on our way home, and i can say that many of Astro's specimens were as nice as theirs. i told Astro (the beautiful woman working there that night) about our Crater of Diamonds State Park and hope they come to visit.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.