Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Astro Gallery of Gems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
278 reviews
|Jewelry|New York, NY 10016

417 5th Ave, New York, NY 10016

(646) 844-3044

https://astrogallery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

37 E Ridgewood Ave

(201) 444-2282

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Jewelry

47 W 47th St

(212) 719-2214

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

19 W 38th St

(212) 840-0810

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

Booth #26

(212) 719-5879

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

201 Union Ln

(732) 223-4994
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

202 Broad St

(908) 355-3666

2 people are looking at this business

About

New York's Most unique Natural History Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
278 reviews
5206
  
425
  
312
  
28
  
111
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Hopper review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Susan Hopper on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 11:22 AM
Danielle DuPrau review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Danielle DuPrau on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 12:25 PM
This is Danielle on the west Califormia coast... I am SO happy to see your back on line. I purchased about 250 Lbs of Moroccan minerals from your company over the years and then your auctions stopped on ebay.....sorely missed is putting it lightly. I'll look over your website...any more Morrocan selenite and pink kunzite from Afganistan and Pakistan??? One of your returning customers..... Danielle Duprau * California*
Jeffrey Daniel review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Jeffrey Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:27 AM
An absolutely beautiful place with exceptional service! A very special thank you to Ruth.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Beauregard Gould review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Beauregard Gould on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:29 AM
Dude that place is so awesome!! I posted a bunch of pics to my profile. I may buy my best friend something from there. She 💜s purple stuff!!!
Charles Mazzola review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Charles Mazzola on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 09:48 AM
Lu Palms review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Lu Palms on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Mellina Machado review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Mellina Machado on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 02:03 AM
Frank Stewart review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Frank Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 10:57 AM
"Whenever I'm in town I always stop by the Astro Gallery of Gems!!!!"���
Sohab Turki review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Sohab Turki on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 09:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.