Logo White
Watch Demo

Astro Gallery of Gems

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
275 reviews
|Jewelry|New York, NY 10016

417 5th Ave, New York, NY 10016

(646) 844-3044

https://astrogallery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

202 Broad St

(908) 355-3666
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1260 Springfield Ave

(908) 665-1487
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

201 Union Ln

(732) 223-4994
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

2 Railroad Ave

(201) 391-4747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

37 E Ridgewood Ave

(201) 444-2282
About

New York's Most unique Natural History Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
275 reviews
5206
  
425
  
312
  
28
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Pellegrino on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/31/2018, 05:10 AM
    I had such a wonderful experience with Rob today. He walked around and showed me his most rare specimen pieces, and was friendly and helpful. This place had such a wide variety of crystals at all different price points. I adored it! What a magical find. Thank you. I’ll be back again.
    Laleh Damiani on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2018, 01:15 AM
    Helen Hoelck on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2018, 00:56 AM
    A wonderful store and space. The staff is helpful, the displays are magnificent, the variety is awesome. So glad I stopped in. There is something at every price point and something for everyone. I wish all stores were like this one!
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Michelle Anne on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/19/2017, 16:00 PM
    Vivian Mac on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/26/2017, 09:01 AM
    Alex Bovenzi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/23/2017, 11:34 AM
    Unbelievable specimens with super awesome staff. Highly recommend for collectors of all.
    Susan Hopper on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/03/2017, 11:22 AM
    Danielle DuPrau on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/09/2017, 12:25 PM
    This is Danielle on the west Califormia coast... I am SO happy to see your back on line. I purchased about 250 Lbs of Moroccan minerals from your company over the years and then your auctions stopped on ebay.....sorely missed is putting it lightly. I'll look over your website...any more Morrocan selenite and pink kunzite from Afganistan and Pakistan??? One of your returning customers..... Danielle Duprau * California*
    Jeffrey Daniel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/21/2017, 03:27 AM
    An absolutely beautiful place with exceptional service! A very special thank you to Ruth.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.